Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This can't be a 5 stars hotel, should be 2 or 3.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Rooms are so outdated with worn furniture and AC not strong enough. The location of the hotel is superb but rooms are so outdated. Pillow covers were worn in our room ( attached a photo) and I requested them to change the covers but they brought a worse condition cover. A/C is not strong enough that we couldn't stay in our room from heat and we were waking up from heat at night coz AC is not cooling the room. Food and staff were pretty good. We didn't have any issues with the food as there were a good selections. The hotel should be rated 2-3 stars only, there is no way this is a 5 stars hotel. Rooms are really a deal breaker but if you don't care about your room then the location of the hotel is good for you. Also there are no balconies in any of the hotel rooms and windows are so tiny ( my wife used to call it the Alcatrz due to the tiny windows). I wouldn't recommend that hotel to anyone just due to the conditions of the outdated rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
small room, not working A/C, no balcony. Hotel was below my expectations. Only good thing was the food, but you need to wait a lot to get it. Restaurant is small for a 5* hotel and you need to wait on queues in order to get some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Beautiful hotel, huge and luxurious. Food was wonderful and the location felt very private and secure with beautiful views all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State, USA

Great experience

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Vie, accomodations and even the weather in February was mild, not warm but mild.
Cons: Two prong adapter for I-phone could be rented out or provided by administration.
Location: Downtown is fun to visit the marina, shop, restaurants, barber shop, paros.
The hotel is beautifully located on an alcove of the Agean sea. Beautiful setting. The hotel staff was very helpful and provided a wonderful experience. There was entertainment and the meals served were wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel. It is in a mountain/ocean setting but just minutes away in a van or taxi ride to downtown. Exquisite in every detail of service, food and accomadations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

So BAD

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Room filthy, full of unfriendly Russian. Redeem by the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Niloo from Calgary, AB, Canada

Great Experiene

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: entertainment, happy environment
Great services, very friendly staff and very family friendly! Amazing experience and I 100% would go back to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Colleen from Ankara Province/Ankara, Turkey

Not impressed...stay somewhere else!

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location for site seeing, but can stay in city for that.
Would not recommend this hotel if like great service and a carefree vacation. Maybe because our family has been to the Caribbean we know what an all-inclusive vacation is supposed to feel like. Upon arrival the reservation desk was confused as to why there were three adults, our daughter is 19, even though their paper work clearly showed 3 adults. We were asked to wait in the lobby bar and told to grab a drink while they sorted it out. The bartender refused to serve us as we had yet to receive our bands showing we were all-inclusive, the front desk did not want to give us the bands until they figured things out. Need I say more? We were finally given a room, the same room already planned, and they put a roll away bed in. When a reservation is made for 3 adults there should be room to sleep 3 adults. Our room now became cramped and small. Multiple times the waitress in the lobby bar refused to bring us drinks, but would happily deliver drinks to Turkish guests. I complained to the manager but he was little to no help. The food is subpar at best (found a really long dark hair in my jelly) and they do not open the ala carte restaurants unless 10 people make a reservation. Upon checking out, I had a balance due ($200 more than I already paid via Expedia). Again, I had to waste my time while they cleared things up. Recommend staying in town at a boutique hotel, lots of great food options and your will enjoy city. Hotel beach will be way too overcrowded in peak season anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Lækkert hotel med skøn beliggenhed

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Internet, om ikke andet, så skriv ærligt på jeres hjemmeside, vi valgte dette hotel fordi der skulle være net overalt, det er under al kritik.
Location: Hyggelig beliggenhed ved kæmpe klipper, og tæt på hyggelige kusadasi by
Det var et godt sted, vi undrer os dog over man kan være 5 stjernet når man reklamerer med internet over hele hotellet, og det så kun er punktvis tilstede i receptionen. Personalet er meget nedladende når man klager over dette.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Außen Hui innen Pfui

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Die Wassernähe
Zimmer bei Ankunft sehr dreckig. Von Russen bevölkert, die sich die Teller volladen und die Hälfte nicht essen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Nicht zu empfehlen. Katastrophe!!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Dreckig, alt, unfreundlich...das schlechteste Hotel in dem wir jemals waren. Leider war unsere reservierung nicbt bekannt und wir mussten 1 stunde warten. Die zimmer hatten Haare im Bad und waren wirklicj eckelhaft.