Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi No good foods Noisy hotel Only View

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Only view
This is 5 stars hotel but dosnt have WIFI , The taste and quality of foods are very bad and basic , The hotel is very noisy , People are talking with together until 3 or 4 AM and their voice disturb you and nobody asking them to stop making noise at the lobby , The house keeping and reception dosnt care your request , I asked for towels or make up room or ,,, many times but nobody came to provide my request , TV channels are most Turkish and bad quality , No safe box at the room ( Im wonder about how this hotel is 5 stars ) , Room Cleanliness was good and hotel has very nice view but we booked and paid for 2 single beds room but they gave us one king bed room and when I asked for change to double room they said we havent available room ! I dont recommend this hotel .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This can't be a 5 stars hotel, should be 2 or 3.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Rooms are so outdated with worn furniture and AC not strong enough. The location of the hotel is superb but rooms are so outdated. Pillow covers were worn in our room ( attached a photo) and I requested them to change the covers but they brought a worse condition cover. A/C is not strong enough that we couldn't stay in our room from heat and we were waking up from heat at night coz AC is not cooling the room. Food and staff were pretty good. We didn't have any issues with the food as there were a good selections. The hotel should be rated 2-3 stars only, there is no way this is a 5 stars hotel. Rooms are really a deal breaker but if you don't care about your room then the location of the hotel is good for you. Also there are no balconies in any of the hotel rooms and windows are so tiny ( my wife used to call it the Alcatrz due to the tiny windows). I wouldn't recommend that hotel to anyone just due to the conditions of the outdated rooms.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Icmeler

Excelent

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking and was delighted with the hotel
2 out of 5
by Majid from Tehran

Majid

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
No wifi on room!!!!! No minibar in room!!!!! No air condition in room!!!! Safe box was not free!!!!! The hotel staf was not friendly!!!! Tap water was only hot and cold water was very very low pressure, they pland to burn us in bathroom too!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
small room, not working A/C, no balcony. Hotel was below my expectations. Only good thing was the food, but you need to wait a lot to get it. Restaurant is small for a 5* hotel and you need to wait on queues in order to get some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Beautiful hotel, huge and luxurious. Food was wonderful and the location felt very private and secure with beautiful views all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State, USA

Great experience

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Vie, accomodations and even the weather in February was mild, not warm but mild.
Cons: Two prong adapter for I-phone could be rented out or provided by administration.
Location: Downtown is fun to visit the marina, shop, restaurants, barber shop, paros.
The hotel is beautifully located on an alcove of the Agean sea. Beautiful setting. The hotel staff was very helpful and provided a wonderful experience. There was entertainment and the meals served were wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel. It is in a mountain/ocean setting but just minutes away in a van or taxi ride to downtown. Exquisite in every detail of service, food and accomadations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

So BAD

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Room filthy, full of unfriendly Russian. Redeem by the food.
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Virginia

Poor condition, poor service

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
I've never written a hotel review before, but wish someone had warned me about this hotel. The location is amazing - beautiful private beach in a cove on the water. However, that is the only redeeming feature. The facility has not been maintained, with carpet, fixtures, and bathroom that is stained, broken, or damaged. There was no blanket on the bed, and the hotel only provided one after 2 calls and a firm conversation with the front desk, 2 hours after we initially asked. The internet was did not work, but the hotel staff happily gave you the password without mentioning that it does not work (nor did they seemed concerned that it didn't work). The front desk gave us incorrect information when we asked how to get to the local train station. The hotel provided a dance party that lasted until 11pm, with music so loud we could not fall asleep. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Lack of language knowledge, reception- bad attitude. Food -good. Room-good. Views- fantastic. Cleanliness-not too bad. I was expecting more of 5 star hotel. Wont be comming back.