Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Plush hotel with decent facilities

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Cons: Wifi reception in hotel room not too good. Breakfast the same each day, bit mundane. Evening meals were good though. The indoor swimming pool is great
Enjoyed my stay. Good hotel, clean and staff were helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
This a terrible hotel with bad customer service policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Located in a quiet area, overlooking the sea. The rooms were big, spacious and modern. Absolutely loved my stay at the hotel. Beds were comfortable, the pillow selection was fantastic. Definitely a bang for your buck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing. The view from our wrap around balcony of the Aegean Sea was spectacular. We left the balcony door open all night and slept to the calming sound of the waves crashing against the rocks. We've stayed here before and it's never disappointed.
4 out of 5
by sali from Zagreb

Very good holidays

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind interest and for your nice review. Hope to see you soon in our Hotel again... Thank you.
5 out of 5
by lance from Vermont

Fantastic view on the sea.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time with friends on the ocean. Great staff, helpful, freindly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your kind ineterest and for your nice reviews. Hope to see you soon in our Hotel again... Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Beautiful waterfront hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Everything about my stay here was perfect. Treated wonderfully throughout my stay. Only bad part was having to leave. I will be returning for sure!
3 out of 5
by Andre from New York

Manage your expectations

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Now I understand some of the reviews that said this is not a 5 stars hotel. In fact if you are expecting the superior service and room accommodation of a 5 stars, you will be disappointed. Major disappointment to us was the breakfast, I ate slices of fruit that tasted as if were there for a couple of days. Also quite unpleasant to read a sign “if you bring food from the outside you’ll be charged as if purchased at the hotel” and the absence of any curtesy water in the room. Not expected in a 5 stars hotel. Some of the positives: at our arrival the concierge was very kind to take the time to explain details of the hotel and neighborhood. The hotel has an old construction and a new construction. The spa at the new construction is very nice, my room on the other hand was in the old construction and the old carpet did not leave us with a good impression. Perhaps the rooms in the new area are nicer. The VIEWS are spectacular, beautiful sunset from every room of the hotel. Bottom line: don’t expect the typical 5 stars hotel, nevertheless keep in mind Kusadasi is a small town nearby touristic ancient ruins. I don’t think you’ll be able to find anything better, so “c’est la vie”
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The view, the staff and the food
Cons: If lunch could have been included, but main disappointment was paying for water, that had really racked up the bill, more activities needed
Location: Town is walking distance, enough shops
Was a great experience, very relaxing stay, had a very fun time. 1 week was enough, as any longer it may get a bit boring.
2 out of 5
by Ankur from New Delhi

Good Location, Pathetic Service

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Being a hotel they need to learn about hospitality. Barring the conceirge, the hotel staff was very rude and indifferent. The restaurant(Moonlight) had the worst staff I have ever seen. We were at the hotel for 3 nights and the toilets were half cleaned two of those days, the housekeeping staff left their cleaning fluid bottles on the sink one of those days. Overall a very bad experience, I would never recommend to anybody.