Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by sali from Zagreb

Very good holidays

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind interest and for your nice review. Hope to see you soon in our Hotel again... Thank you.
5 out of 5
by lance from Vermont

Fantastic view on the sea.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time with friends on the ocean. Great staff, helpful, freindly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your kind ineterest and for your nice reviews. Hope to see you soon in our Hotel again... Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Beautiful waterfront hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Everything about my stay here was perfect. Treated wonderfully throughout my stay. Only bad part was having to leave. I will be returning for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

혼자 숙박했는데 좋았어요!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
사진으로보던 객실 그대로였습니다. 여태껏 숙박했던곳 중 최고였던것같아요. 다만 옆방엔 다 있던 의자가 제방 베란다에 의자가 놓여있지않았단점, 더블침대를 요청했었는데 싱글2개로 배정해놓았단점만 빼면 정말 괜찮았던 호텔이었습니다.
5 out of 5
by Tuba from izmir

Çok beğendim.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Konaklamamdan çok memnun kaldım. Otel personeli oda konumu temizliği kahvaltısı herşey mükemmeldi. Teşekkür ederim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Lage
3 out of 5
by Andre from New York

Manage your expectations

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Now I understand some of the reviews that said this is not a 5 stars hotel. In fact if you are expecting the superior service and room accommodation of a 5 stars, you will be disappointed. Major disappointment to us was the breakfast, I ate slices of fruit that tasted as if were there for a couple of days. Also quite unpleasant to read a sign “if you bring food from the outside you’ll be charged as if purchased at the hotel” and the absence of any curtesy water in the room. Not expected in a 5 stars hotel. Some of the positives: at our arrival the concierge was very kind to take the time to explain details of the hotel and neighborhood. The hotel has an old construction and a new construction. The spa at the new construction is very nice, my room on the other hand was in the old construction and the old carpet did not leave us with a good impression. Perhaps the rooms in the new area are nicer. The VIEWS are spectacular, beautiful sunset from every room of the hotel. Bottom line: don’t expect the typical 5 stars hotel, nevertheless keep in mind Kusadasi is a small town nearby touristic ancient ruins. I don’t think you’ll be able to find anything better, so “c’est la vie”
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Viborg

Skøn havudsigt!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg bookede mig ind på en suite, hvor jeg havde høje forventninger. Disse blev også i den grad indfriet, da jeg åbner døren til værelset, hvor der er et super lækkert badeværelse, seperat toilet, badekar og bruser og to håndvaske med udsigt til havet. Fra sengen kunne man se den skønne havudsigt, og på terassen kunne man ligge og sole sig i den hyggelige solseng. Det eneste lille minus var, da vi skulle hente badehåndklæder måtte vi spørge tre forskellige ansatte om, hvor vi kunne finde dem. Der kunne de godt have været lidt mere imødekommende og vist os vejen, da hotellet trods alt er af en pæn størrelse. Alt andet var i top! Jeg vil helt klart anbefale dette hotel til folk, som vil have nogle hyggelige dage på et dejligt hotel.
4 out of 5
by HSIAOCHEN from taiwan

great room with perfect seaview

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is located right on the coastline, i sleep with my balcony door open, very nice breeze and the sound of waves :D
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The view, the staff and the food
Cons: If lunch could have been included, but main disappointment was paying for water, that had really racked up the bill, more activities needed
Location: Town is walking distance, enough shops
Was a great experience, very relaxing stay, had a very fun time. 1 week was enough, as any longer it may get a bit boring.