Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London - England

Brilliant hotel next to shops and restaurants

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Ebookers
We had a fabulous stay at this hotel, breakfast was fantastic. Will definitely book next time. Check it out gugs.
4 out of 5
by Adel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Hilton never let you down

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Another great stay, looking forward to going back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Baris from Istanbul

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location was good...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel gust front the marina and the sea

Posted Jun 3, 2016
It was good and nice free wifi and free parking and the locution very nice and very hellpful stafe
4 out of 5
by Mukesh from MUMBAI INDIA

HAPPY STAY WITH HAPPY PEOPLE

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice balcony provided with the room gave us a sea view . Room was quiet .
3 out of 5
by Stephen from san diego

Beautiful Hotel, but Very Poor Flawed Service.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hot room! No working air conditioning. Tried to reset air conditioning 3 times. Had to sleep with the sliding door open on the "ground floor" 1st floor and that left me subject to theft or worse. Staff did not accomplish my 5 am wake up call for me to make my early international flight. I had requested a 5 am wake up call in my reservation AND at check in. Check in was delayed due to 2 employees talking to each other at front desk. I was not acknowledged until after they completed their conversation and then a third employee arrived and assisted me. No other guest was at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean, well decorated and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Outside of hotel's control, but the music from the club was just a little annoying at night when trying to fall asleep.
Location: The hotel is in great location close to the marina and tons of good restaurants you can walk to.
I really enjoyed the hotel and where it's located. It's very close to the marina and there are tons of great restaurants you can walk to. The rooms are excellent and very clean. Staff is very nice and helpful. Overall a great experience and probably my hotel of choice if I end up in Kusadasi again. The only small problem with the hotel's location is that somewhere in the vicinity there must be a club, because you can hear the music at night pretty loudly and it may interrupt your sleep. However, don't let that discourage you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Cansu Isık, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi in the nearest future. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by Jason from Ontario, Canada

One night Get Away.

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was good and the service was excellent. The value for the quality of service at the spa was very good and I recommend it to anyone wanting to enjoy a good Turkish Hamam. The only disappointment was that the pool and pool area was a bit run down - it needs some maintenance. The valet was very curious and professional. Also, the food at etçi (5-10 minutes walk away) was very good - great steaks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Cansu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to DoubleTree by Hilton Kusadasi in the nearest future. Kind Regards,