Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
heerlijk kleinschalig, gewen "fabriek
5 out of 5
by parviz from Turku

Erinomainen paras

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti ja mukava henkilökunta palvelut on nopea ja keittiön henkilökunta ovat turkkin ja maailman ammattitaidolla todella hyvää ruokaa valikoima olin tyytyväinen ja jos käyn seuraavan kerran olen menossa saman paikan lähellä rantaa hotellin yhdessä vain 400 -500 metri keskusta on lähellä........
4 out of 5
by Robert from North Carolina

Short Stopover

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped over for a couple of nights for close access to Ephesus. The hotel location was fine. It was within walking distance from downtown and had access to a nice beach area just down the hill. The breakfast was more than expected and often the largest meal of the day. The hotel staff was very helpful in arranging transportation when needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli oli siisti ja palvelu hyvää. Hotelli oli rauhallinen, mutta kuitenkin kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta. Ainut miinuspuoli oli, ettei hotelliin saanut tuoda omia juomia/ruokia, ei edes vettä.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Pool was fantastic and the view was beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan anbefales

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stille og rolig, lækker hotel og venlige personale,. Rengøring hverdag på værelser og herfra får de 5*****. Det ligger på gåafstand til centrum hvor der sker rigtig meget, og der er busser konstant lige fra døren og til den populær badestrand(5min).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb!

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant stay at this beach hotel. Beautiful view of the surroundings. Would definitely recommend it to people travelling here.
4 out of 5
by Lenlen from Hong Kong

Relaxing with Amazing view

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Room is big with a small balcony facing sea view. Nice stuff at the reception to help out arrange tour. this hotel is top of the hill, only 10 mins walk down the main town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Hotel is very nice and staff are very helpful

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The staff very helpful and friendly. The pool.
Cons: New beds. Improve breaks fast and the entertainment.
Location: Short bus drive from city centre. Near the port. There is an aqua park half hours drive from hotel or u can visit the Ephesus .
On our stay last week we were a bit disappointed with the noise that comes off the main road outside the hotel. Then we have to move rooms due to an ant problem. Apart from this hotel was clean, pool very well maintained. They could work on the breakfast buffet same every day. Beds need to be a bit softer very hard. Bar staff were excellent. Could incorporate some traditional Turkish culture into the entertainment in the evening. But makes for a very relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly & Helpful

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We were very pleased with this hotel and would definitely go back. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The food and breakfast was great and our room was clean and comfortable.