Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location, great staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The staff, the included breakfast, and the view.
Location: The location near the beach was great, and it was within walking distance of the main street and old town (and all the shops and restaurants)
Ilayda is in a fantastic location, with a beautiful view of the beach and easy access to a swimming area. It is within walking distance of the main street, old town, and the shops and restaurants. The room was nice and clean. The staff were fantastic! The front desk staff were so helpful and lovely, and the waiters in the restaurant were also friendly. They all helped to make my stay comfortable and pleasant, and were the highlight of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mehmet from istanbul

good hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013
nice quality hotel. the food in hotel restaurant is very good. my room was small but i think hotel has more rooms to offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Borys from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Good for one night.

Posted Jun 1, 2012
Great location if you wish to be in the centre of town. The rooms have been renovated and are comfortable, but a very small. Putting two suitcases in your room would be a challenge. The breakfast was your standard Turkish fare (which we enjoy). The staff are okay, but not overly welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful surprise

Posted Sep 30, 2011
For the price of this hotel, we were very pleasantly surprised. It was great! We walked form the ferry dock to the hotel very easily. There are plenty of really good restaurantes close, and the hotel restaruant was really good too. Our room had a really nice view of the water. We spoke to others who were not as pleased, due to noise and the size of their room. But ours was roomy, very clean, the shower was hot with glass doors (not very common on our journey), and the staff went above and beyond to help us with our next destination. A real plus was their english was very good. (thank goodness)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Look elsewhere

Posted May 22, 2010
This is a horrible hotel. There was nothing good about the experience of staying here: the room was extremely tiny, the lights were too dim, the food was bad and the hotel staff were horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

gutes Hotel mit lecker Frühstück in zentraler Lage

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Service und Lage direkt an der Strandpromenade
geräumiges Zimmer mit direktem Meerblick; gute Ausstattung für 2-Sterne-Hotel; mit Heizung/Aircondition) war das Zimmer im Winter immer warm; gutes türkisches Frühstück mit Abwechslung; Frühstücksraum mit Dachterrasse und Meerblick; freundliches hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y.

toller ausblick!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
sehr schönes hotel mit tollem blick auf die bucht von kusadasi. auf der dachterasse wird das frühstück serviert. sehr zentral gelegen und sehr freundliches personal. alles in allem hatten wir dort einen tollen aufenthalt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicolau from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Otimo, de frente para o mar

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Hotem muito bom, de frente para o mar, uma bela vista. A equipe é muito atenciosae eficiente. O café da manhã é excelente, e fica no ultimo andar, comum terraço muito agradavel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gilbert

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: tres bien
Cons: tout va bien
Location: tres bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by song from S.Korea

해변에서 가깝고 무난함

Posted Oct 3, 2013
같은 이름의 호텔 2개 건물이 100m 가량 사이에 두고 있어 처음에 멘붕.. 옆 호텔에 물어 찾아갔음. 조식 식당 6층도 전망이 아주 좋고 깔끔함 4층 해변뷰는 아니었고 엘리베이터 바로 옆방이라 사람들 드나들며 소리가 좀 나는게 흠이었음. 가격대비 만족함~~ 해변가 바로 앞에 위치한 것이 가장 좋음~~