Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD from London

Location and condition are perfect

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's a very nice hotel location, overlooking the see, the rooms condition is very good, it's nearby everything, very kind and polite stuff. Many thanks to Hasan. Very much recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alison

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, breakfast was great with a buffet to choose from. The room was clean and comfortable and had a balcony with a fabulous view over the sea and we woke up to two cruise ships outside. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool area is well-maintained, there were lots of sun loungers. Great value stay located five minutes from the centre of Kusadasi.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Somerset, England

A Little Gem

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The Stella hotel is a family hotel run by Hasan. Hasan,Alex and the rest of the staff were very pleasant and informative, and nothing was too much trouble during our stay. Hasan gave us a guided tour of the hotel when we arrived and told us a lot of information about the area and things we could do he also recommended places to eat. A most enjoyable stay for the reasonable price we payed, we will definitely use this hotel again. ( The only minor disadvantage is there are 2 flights of stairs from street level into a small lift which takes you to the pool level then there are 5 floors in the hotel without a lift at the moment. ) which is compensated with an amazing view of the the harbour area from every room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family

Posted Oct 31, 2014
This is a family hotel and they treat you as family. The location is great, view excellent and the owners are the best.
4 out of 5
by Tobie Nel from Bellville Cape Town Rsa

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful view and friendly staff. Staff and manager very helpful. Breakfast very nice and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irealnd

Very nice location, excellent view of the harbour.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location, nice private swimming pool.
Cons: Stairs a bit of a killer.
Location: Great location, travel about.
Great experience would recommend a stay, our location was close to all amenities travel was made easy by the efficient and inexpensive public transport. Food was very good and affordable. However the pubs were noisy with loud music, and I found the staff of the pubs and shops a bit pushy in plying for your custom. Overall a pleasant enough time.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good sea view but uncomfortable beds

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff and good sea view from the room. The only downside is that they use blankets instead of duvet/quilt.