Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Hotel in the center of town, on beach.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Updated hotel, very much like the Aloft chain; great rooftop bar and pool area, and complete breakfast buffet with beautiful view of the beach and sea. Rooms modern and comfortable and staff very attentive and helpful. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from telfs/innsbruck

optimale Lage

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: die Aussicht auf der Dachterasse mit Swimmingpool sowie im Restaurant und die Einrichtung des Hotels sehr modern
Cons: Internetverbindung ist sehr schwach, vielleicht dieses
Location: mitten im Zentrum von Kusadasi, die ganzen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuss erreichbar, alles kann man in der Nähe unternehmen, Schiffstouren, shoppen
super stadthotel, Anbindung zu anderen Orten via Dolmuse/Busse in fast Sekundentakt war optimal, Taxistand direkt neben dem Hotel, auf der Dachterasse gab es einen Swimmingpool mit Super Aussicht, Restaurant genauso herrliche Aussicht, Personalteam an der Rezeption haben uns geholfen bei Ausflügen, wie und wo wir hingehen sollten usw..Zimmer immer ordentlich aufgeräumt und ganz nett dekoriert jedesmal die Bettdecken zbsp..Beanstandung ist die schwache Internetverbindung ansonsten wir haben uns sehr erholt, 1. Klasse Hotel, kann ich nur jedem empfehlen,...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

good choice

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Near car rental spot and hotel with free parking space. Visiting Efes is convenient. Best fish tavern is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by OURIA from Villeparisis France

Excellent allez y les yeux fermés

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, très bon accueil , propreté petit déjeuner sur toit terrasse copieux avec une vue splendide
5 out of 5
by Murat from Argenteuil

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel est vraiment top avec une piscine au 8eme etage. une tres belle vue dégagé sur la ville et la mer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was very slow, about 1.19 mps. Don't book seaview, the street is very loud.
5 out of 5
by Somnath from San Jose, CA

Wonderful hotel with perfect location

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful staff. Perfect location especially if you get the sea view rooms! Roof top pool and bar was perfect with nice views of the coastline. Centrally located with easy access to shopping and restaurants in the old town - we strolled around late at night. However, the noise of nearby bars late at night might disturb your sleep!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Exceptional hotel in the heart of Kusadasi

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Would have been good to have an iron in the room.
We choose to stay here as a base to travel to Ephesus and Pamukkale. It was easy to get around from this point - shopping, public transport (dolmus), food, markets are all minutes away. Traditional Turkish breakfast on the rooftop was a highlight, the view is amazing. My tip - if you want a break from the crowds, head up to the rooftop pool, order a drink and watch the sunset from up there. The staff are very helpful, any question you have they will go out of their way to help you out. The locals are also very friendly. The hotel room is comfortable and the views from our room, sea view or city view, won't disappoint. Big thanks to all the staff for making us feel at home.
5 out of 5
by Jan-Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels