Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

What a friendly and comfortable hotel!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Ilayda. The hotel staff, particularly Deniz were super friendly and helpful- guiding us to places and booking transfers. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The rooftop pool was devine and the sunset views were spectacular. We would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Stayed four nights. Room was clean, the staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Well appointed, modern hotel. Rooftop pool area is particularly pleasant. Reception staff friendly but other staff unsmiling and unhelpful.
5 out of 5
by Andrey

Perfect!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
New, centrally located and perfectly maintained facility.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great Time in Kusadasi

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Denise who checked us in was just wonderful and very, very helpful. When I booked this room I booked a sea view and boy the sea view was great. The restaurant and breakfast area were perfect for a view of the the entire city. I wish I could take this hotel to all the rest of our vacation spots.
5 out of 5
by KEITH

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
hotel is very central and local to shopping and bars
5 out of 5
by Angel

Best and most modern in the area

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, perfectly situated, beautiful design and excellent value for money. Hope to return.
4 out of 5
by Dominic

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Ilayda Avangarde was very pleasant and enjoyable. Delicious breakfast, great view, pleasant staff. Price appropriate.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Great location and satff

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, great location and great view from the sea side rooms. The pool was not yet open for the season but I hope it is next visit. Breakfast is decent. It is drivable to a number of great sites or you can lay on the beach, or go on a boat ride from here.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Mr Dennis

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
I stay there often. It is new and modern. The staff is very nice to me. Also it is not a family style hotel so the pool area is quiet in the summer. The breakfast is wonderful and they play very good music.