Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, modern facilities, great location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Lovely roof top pool and bar. Excellent breakfast choice. Professional friendly and helpful staff. Thoroughly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

What a friendly and comfortable hotel!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Ilayda. The hotel staff, particularly Deniz were super friendly and helpful- guiding us to places and booking transfers. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The rooftop pool was devine and the sunset views were spectacular. We would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Stayed four nights. Room was clean, the staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Yaqoub

magic view

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
one of the best hotel i stayed at ..... very close to the city center the hotel is modern and very clean breakfast is delicious and breakfast area has view like magic the room is little bit small staffs are great V.Parking is available 24/7 need to improve internet service ...( slow internet )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Well appointed, modern hotel. Rooftop pool area is particularly pleasant. Reception staff friendly but other staff unsmiling and unhelpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel at good price

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Top hotel with top service and personnel. Great breakfast and decent prices for food. Good valet parking.
5 out of 5
by Andrey

Perfect!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
New, centrally located and perfectly maintained facility.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great Time in Kusadasi

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Denise who checked us in was just wonderful and very, very helpful. When I booked this room I booked a sea view and boy the sea view was great. The restaurant and breakfast area were perfect for a view of the the entire city. I wish I could take this hotel to all the rest of our vacation spots.
5 out of 5
by KEITH

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
hotel is very central and local to shopping and bars
5 out of 5
by Angel

Best and most modern in the area

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, perfectly situated, beautiful design and excellent value for money. Hope to return.