Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Exceptional hotel in the heart of Kusadasi

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Would have been good to have an iron in the room.
We choose to stay here as a base to travel to Ephesus and Pamukkale. It was easy to get around from this point - shopping, public transport (dolmus), food, markets are all minutes away. Traditional Turkish breakfast on the rooftop was a highlight, the view is amazing. My tip - if you want a break from the crowds, head up to the rooftop pool, order a drink and watch the sunset from up there. The staff are very helpful, any question you have they will go out of their way to help you out. The locals are also very friendly. The hotel room is comfortable and the views from our room, sea view or city view, won't disappoint. Big thanks to all the staff for making us feel at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent central location overlooking the water.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the pool, the location, the modern feel.
Location: The better beaches are a short drive away. The bazaar is handy with plenty of good places to try out for dinner.
Paid the little bit extra and got a suite with separate sleeping area and view out across the bay. Modern hotel, very helpful, friendly staff. Stunning pool area on the roof - could spend all day there. Good launching point to visit sights near and far. Exceptionally hot weather when we were there and the hotel was a welcome retreat after time spent at sights and shops.
5 out of 5
by Jan-Erik from Oslo

Sentralt og bra hotell!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Rent, pent, god service, flott utsikt, sentralt, bra valuta for pengene!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Monterrey, México

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just the internet did not work properly, very bad conection.
5 out of 5
by Begum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alison from UK

Ilayda Avantgarde

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely clean modern hotel with an excellent location! Although we stayed in a deluxe room, which is a fab size, it was disappointing to find simple things missing.... no vanity/shaving mirror, tissues, bathrobe... As a previous reviewer has mentioned, the pillows are terrible and the wifi almost non existent. Staff are helpful and friendly, particularly on reception. The best thing about this hotel, for us, was definitely the location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer, die Lage, das Personal, das Restaraunt.
Cons: Das Wlan Signal könnte besser sein.
Location: Sehr Zentral, die Stadt erkunden, shoppen, und die Zeit genießen.
Unser Aufenthalt in Kusadasi war sehr angenehm, das Hotel liegt Ideal wenn man die Stadt und Umgebung erkunden will, das Personal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend, die Zimmer sind sehr hübsch ausgestattet, werden täglich gereinigt, das Restaurant im 7. Stock mit wundervollem Blick über den Hafen und das Meer war einfach herrlich. Rundum ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt, den wir wieder wiederholen werden. Das Hotel hat seine 4 Sterne verdient.
5 out of 5
by Gözden from İzmir

Huzur tatılı

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ilayda avantgarde otel gıttıgımızde denız goren bır oda ruca ettık ve rıcamızı kırmadılar ve cok guzel bır oda verdıler kendılerıne tesekkur ederız
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels