Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming village hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Rustic charm in a hill village. Staff was most helpful. Excellent Turkish breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing old Greek style house in a charming village with views and wonderful breakfast. Couldn't ask for anything better. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Melanie from Astana

Beautiful Village with Vineyards

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Mustafa and his family are wonderful! They will cook you an excellent organic breakfast, arrange transportation, and answer any questions. They were really helpful with our two small children. The pensione is small and quiet in the beautiful village of Sirince. We will definitely come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, but low room standard

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Nice staff and a typically good Turkish breakfast. The room we stayed in was on a average level and for the price we expected more. However, the location is perfect.
5 out of 5
by Judi

Charming Guest House!

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Loved the location!
Cons: nothing
Location: the village of Sirence --Efes- lots of things!
My husband and I spent 3 nights in one of the Kirkinca guest houses in late March. Our house - the Greek house - was spacious, rustic and charming with a small patio. The staff was so helpful - upgrading our room- helping us figure out the heater - providing directions, etc... The free breakfast is incredible - not only the food but the lovely room with views that it is served in. We ate all of our evening meals in the restaurant...which again was excellent!
4 out of 5
by Phyllis Beck from Brooklyn

Authenticity

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I were in Turkey for two weeks. We mostly stayed in large hotels, but also wanted to experience a smaller, more family run place. Kirkinca Houses was just that. We were put into a room in one of their 250 year old houses. The room and bathroom were spacious but had that old farm house feel. The view of the village was spectacular from the room. We were just beside the mosque, so heard all of the prayer calls loud and clear. We were there during the winter so it got very drafty and cold in the house at night. Luckily there was a heater that kept us warm. Breakfast was delicious and fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mountain hotel

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: view from breakfast room, authentic feel, staff are friendly and helpful
Cons: furniture a little old, can be noisy if something is happening outside your room
Location: walk through village, nice view, away from town and tour buses
small mountain village, home made breakfast in arbor room overlooking village and hills. rooms simple
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels