Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vinati from London UK

Great view and nice surroundings

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighbourhood ideal for relaxing and yet walking distance to the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by JHON from cali

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Super todo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great Hotel in a fabulous location

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: It has a very nice feeling about it with a beautiful view and great decor.
Cons: Maybe more parking but I realise that it is hard to do on the hillside
Location: Kusadasi is close to many excellent ancient sites and in the summer there is great diving and beach activities as well.
The Hotel exceeded expectations with the staff being helpful and also providing an upgraded room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

View was nice

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: The ocean view from the room
Cons: Get rid of the prepared envelope in the room to ask for tip for housekeeping.
Location: It is a little far from the city center - need to take a local bus at 2tl/each way/person to get there - it takes only a couple of minutes though.
The ocean view from the room was very nice, the room was just OK. It was a little away from the city center, but quiet. We wish the hotel runs a shuttle bus to the city center instead of taking a local bus at 2tl/person each way. The airport pick-up the hotel arranged for us was TERRIBULE, but the taxi driver they arranged the next day for us was great. One day, we went to the breakfast at just 7am, when it should have been opened, but it was not ready and we had to wait for a while with another couple for the restaurant to open...
5 out of 5
by YANG from Shanhgai, China

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty good. The breakfast is good. Like this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to old town bazaar.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Very clean room and pool area. Rooms were spacious and staff was very pleasant.
Location: Close to old town bazaar and fresh seafood restaurants.
Hotel is very clean with spacious rooms. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of sunset and Greece

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: I liked the sunset view the best.
Cons: Bedding can be improved and please no perfume spray, especially in individual rooms.
It looks great and has gorgeous sunset views especially by the pool. You can see Somos Island, Greece from the hotel. Decorative boutique style hotel. The room we had was generous with a view of the sunset and pool from each balcony. Two things that I will mention. There is a heavy perfume odor throughout. At checkin and in the room. If you have allergies, I would alert them to that before your stay. The other is that the sheets are rough. Not soft. Also, when I went to take a shower I noticed that the soaps were left over from previous guest and the bathroom had hair on the floor. Kind of made me feel like the bathroom wasn't cleaned before our stay......Otherwise, I think it is a nice hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey


Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing!
Location: See first comment - location, location, location!
The hotel was beautiful with all rooms overlooking their infinity pool and the harbor! The rooms are beautiful, food is great, staff very accommodating, etc. great location out of the hustle and noise of the town but still close enough to walk to town for shopping, etc. definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Taner from Ankara

Manzara Şahane

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Konumu mükemmel. Banyo vasat. Kahvaltı iyi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great View and good location

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The view was gorgeous.
Cons: Kusadasi has become too touristy. Please stop displaying tip request. Let the guest give if they wish.
Location: Great place to stay if you want to visit Ephesus and Pamukale.
Hotel staff was very helpful. The view was excellent. Very honest and trustworthy.