Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James

Beautiful hotel, slightly noisy.

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with a beautiful view, particularly from the lovely poolside. Room and bathroom were perfect too, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The only drawback is that the hotel is situated close to quite a noisy beach club. It's fine in the room, which is well insulated, but by the pool it was a bit annoying. We only stayed for one night, so I don't know if this is the case every day. Overall, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Amazing views and very well located

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The views, service, pool and restaurant
Cons: corridor lighting
Location: Beautiful beach nearby and nice restaurants and cafes. The food and restaurant at the hotel are great too.
This is a great hotel to stay in Kusadasi. Very close to downtown and with an amazing view. Beautiful swimming pool and great service and food
4 out of 5
by Ayda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nesrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vinati from London UK

Great view and nice surroundings

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighbourhood ideal for relaxing and yet walking distance to the centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great Hotel in a fabulous location

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: It has a very nice feeling about it with a beautiful view and great decor.
Cons: Maybe more parking but I realise that it is hard to do on the hillside
Location: Kusadasi is close to many excellent ancient sites and in the summer there is great diving and beach activities as well.
The Hotel exceeded expectations with the staff being helpful and also providing an upgraded room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

View was nice

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: The ocean view from the room
Cons: Get rid of the prepared envelope in the room to ask for tip for housekeeping.
Location: It is a little far from the city center - need to take a local bus at 2tl/each way/person to get there - it takes only a couple of minutes though.
The ocean view from the room was very nice, the room was just OK. It was a little away from the city center, but quiet. We wish the hotel runs a shuttle bus to the city center instead of taking a local bus at 2tl/person each way. The airport pick-up the hotel arranged for us was TERRIBULE, but the taxi driver they arranged the next day for us was great. One day, we went to the breakfast at just 7am, when it should have been opened, but it was not ready and we had to wait for a while with another couple for the restaurant to open...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to old town bazaar.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Very clean room and pool area. Rooms were spacious and staff was very pleasant.
Location: Close to old town bazaar and fresh seafood restaurants.
Hotel is very clean with spacious rooms. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of sunset and Greece

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: I liked the sunset view the best.
Cons: Bedding can be improved and please no perfume spray, especially in individual rooms.
It looks great and has gorgeous sunset views especially by the pool. You can see Somos Island, Greece from the hotel. Decorative boutique style hotel. The room we had was generous with a view of the sunset and pool from each balcony. Two things that I will mention. There is a heavy perfume odor throughout. At checkin and in the room. If you have allergies, I would alert them to that before your stay. The other is that the sheets are rough. Not soft. Also, when I went to take a shower I noticed that the soaps were left over from previous guest and the bathroom had hair on the floor. Kind of made me feel like the bathroom wasn't cleaned before our stay......Otherwise, I think it is a nice hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing!
Location: See first comment - location, location, location!
The hotel was beautiful with all rooms overlooking their infinity pool and the harbor! The rooms are beautiful, food is great, staff very accommodating, etc. great location out of the hustle and noise of the town but still close enough to walk to town for shopping, etc. definitely would stay there again.