Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: service and location
Very good location, clean room and very comfortable bed. Rooms are big and with good wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, homey place by the waterfront

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Welcomed like a family member. Spacious room, great shower, gorgeous views from rooftop restaurant. Everyone at the hotel seemed to love working there, and from the owner, the eponymous Mr. Happy, to the waiters and cooks. All the other guests were return visitors. This speaks volumes about the place. The location right on the waterfront couldn't be better. If I go back to Kusadasi there's no question where I'll be staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location near harbor and bazaar

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good experience, pleasant staff. Everything was just outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Near port and all attraction

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Close to port, attractions, food, shopping, nice seafront to walk
Cons: For the price....perfect!!!
Hassan, the manager is a very nice man anyone can easily get along with. Arranged a car for me to rent, borrowed me cash and l return to him next day, superb!!. Hassan, prepared breakfast for us, very chatty, funny person. He don't mind cooking extra if you just ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Kusadasi overnight

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The location and friendly, happy staff
Location: Overlooking harbour. shops, restaurants and markets located within 1 minute walk.
Mr Happy's Liman Hotel is located in an excellent position overlooking the harbour and also close to shops, restaurants and markets. Although parking not available onsite, the staff of the hotel kindly relocate your car to an ortopark located nearby. The rooftop terrace, where breakfast is served, has stunning views overlooking Pigeon Island, is peaceful and tranquil and a wonderful way to start the day. The staff are friendly and will assist in anyway possible and I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Melbourne

A great place to stay. We will be back.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was close to the ferry station. We ended up having a great time beyond this practical reason for staying. The hospitality of the owner and other staff members made it a memorable experience. Thie hotel is also close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Fabulous people. Amazing value.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We (3 friends) stayed for 2 nights early in season. Mr Happy and his staff were amazing; friendly but never pushy, helpful, flexible, considerate etc etc. Hotel is on seafront but tucked a little back so no drive past cars out front. Steps away from shops and restaurants. Room was clean, comfy and great value for money. Brekkie was the Turkish classic with wonderful bread fresh from a local baker.
5 out of 5
by James from California

A little man BUT with a big heart

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Liman's Hotel is an economical place to stay that I would highly recommend. All of the staff were welcoming and hospitable throughout my stay(Massod & Omar). They put me on the third floor room facing the water so my view was fantastic. Mr. Hassan,the owner looks at the guests like his own family and takes care of any issues that you may have.I Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come as a Guest, Leave as Friend!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: If you are looking for a less noisy place, but close to restaurants and shopping, then this is the place!
What a lovely stay my friend and I had at this lovely hotel. The rooftop was breathtaking! The stuff was amazing. The rooms very clean and we can wait to go back there again. We loved our stay and we miss the stuff! See you soon!