Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ahmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by M Bayzid

Mr. Happy is not so happy.

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
On the first day of the stay, after returning from a long all day outdoor activities we found the room was not made and cleaned. When we informed it to the manager, he took it personally and behaved extemly rude with us. He even asked us 'do you clean your house everyday?' My point is - if we pay for housekeeping everyday then it is our right to ask for it everyday, isn't it? We have traveled many countries and stayed in many types of hotels. Everywhere, every hotel provided house keeping every day. There can be mistake, but no need to be rude with customers and make their stay uncomfortable. However, Omar and Ana was nice and friendly at the breakfast. We loved their company and positive attitude.
4 out of 5
by Alvaro

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Its a hotel which is next to the port. So very convenient for a short stay. It had a very good size room and a great bathroom size also. Great views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: service and location
Very good location, clean room and very comfortable bed. Rooms are big and with good wifi
5 out of 5
by Dimitri

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. We enjoyed the location and the hotel. We came early morning before check in time, but this was not a problem. Mr Liman let us in and gave us breakfast. He also arranged all sight seeing trips and transport to next destination for us. Excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, homey place by the waterfront

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Welcomed like a family member. Spacious room, great shower, gorgeous views from rooftop restaurant. Everyone at the hotel seemed to love working there, and from the owner, the eponymous Mr. Happy, to the waiters and cooks. All the other guests were return visitors. This speaks volumes about the place. The location right on the waterfront couldn't be better. If I go back to Kusadasi there's no question where I'll be staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location near harbor and bazaar

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good experience, pleasant staff. Everything was just outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Near port and all attraction

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Close to port, attractions, food, shopping, nice seafront to walk
Cons: For the price....perfect!!!
Hassan, the manager is a very nice man anyone can easily get along with. Arranged a car for me to rent, borrowed me cash and l return to him next day, superb!!. Hassan, prepared breakfast for us, very chatty, funny person. He don't mind cooking extra if you just ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Kusadasi overnight

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The location and friendly, happy staff
Location: Overlooking harbour. shops, restaurants and markets located within 1 minute walk.
Mr Happy's Liman Hotel is located in an excellent position overlooking the harbour and also close to shops, restaurants and markets. Although parking not available onsite, the staff of the hotel kindly relocate your car to an ortopark located nearby. The rooftop terrace, where breakfast is served, has stunning views overlooking Pigeon Island, is peaceful and tranquil and a wonderful way to start the day. The staff are friendly and will assist in anyway possible and I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.