Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Lovely garden with pool, fruit trees and chickens

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, great service, lovely garden, pool, great location.
Location: There is a beach nearby, you can walk to. Kusadasi centre is 2 lira away by dolmus, fabulous shopping and beaches. Ephus is 20 minutes away.
We had a nice clean simple comfortable room with air conditioning. The garden was lovely and a great place to relax, with the pool there too cool off. The staff were exceptional, and always eager to please. The service was wonderful, and our beer, tea, or breakfast was always delivered with a smile. The breakfast was included, and was delicious - the classic Turkish breakfast of bread, cheese, cucumbers, tomatoes and olives. There are fig trees, orange trees and peach trees in the garden, and we were welcome to pick and eat them. The host was very helpful with all our questions. When we changed our mind and stayed extra days, he found us a room, although it was full. He helped us book our next stay, and drove us to the bus station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice, family friendly place.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Owner, breakfast, Garden.
Friendly owner, good value, close to coast and nice garden to relax in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brillant Place to Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Pros: For the price it has to be 5 stars, no cons, no BS. bbq area that you can use for 10 TL, but t the food from their restaurant is great and cheap.
We stayed at at the Mursel in july 2012. We found the the Hotel to be excellent. The pool is small but big enough. There is free air con. The breakfast is also smallish but again, big enough, esp given the price of the hotel. The owners are generous and informative. There is beer, wine and drinks available at very reasonable prices. There is a bbq area that you can use for 10 TL, there is also a place you can cook if you like but to be honest the food from their restaurant is great and cheap. There is a huge back lawn with chairs, sun shades etc, ie the setting is very nice and relaxed. There are no silly signs saying you can not bring your own food or drink into any area and the owners are very relaxed on this. But again, their prices are very good anyway. For the price it has to be 5 stars, no cons, no BS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from New Zealand

Kusadasi's Best Pansiyon

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Pros: The gardens & the pet rabbit that played in the garden!
Cons: Internet connection.
Fabulous family run hotel, lovely people, beautiful gardens & a very pleasant place to stay in Kusadasi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mons

Ambiance familiale

Posted Jul 26, 2016
On peux manger à toute heure de la journée on nous prépare notre repas personnel agréable belle piscine beau jardin avec belle déco au calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel reposant par son jardin

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nous avons eu un accueil chaleureux : les chambres sont simples mais propres avec un frigo. Le jardin est très agréable et reposant. Le restaurant n'a rien d'exceptionnel. Rapport qualité /prix très correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Eine Pension, die mit gemütlicher Umgebung glänzt.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Das Frühstück ist leider von Tag zu Tag das gleiche. Das Team ist sehr nett und die Preise sind in Ordnung. Der Pool ist sehr sauber gewesen. Für den Preis, War es echt zum weiterempfehlen.