Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful setting

Posted Apr 16, 2017
A small family-run hotel in a amazingly beautiful setting. The hostess/owner was warm and friendly. Breakfast was hearty.
4 out of 5
by Eddy from Perth

Great lodge, spacious room!

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Technically this is not a hotel. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay. It would be greater had it not been winter! It would be wise to arrange arrival time with the owner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel, wonderful and quiet setting

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The location, setting and the grounds were perfect. The rooms were very spacious, easily the largest we had during our entire trip.
Cons: Breakfast could have had more variety. We also didn't realize that the pool had non-hotel guest traffic during the daytime hours.
We stayed here three nights. Breakfast choices were the same every day, a little monotonous ...that's it , that's the only bad thing I have to say about our stay. Everything else was first rate, and was an excellent place to stay as we explored the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serene B&B in beautiful sorroundings

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, in the middle of hills on a farm. Nice, clean, big rooms. Nice pool. Great views. Breakfast could have been better. Easy access to Selcuk and Sirince towns, 5 miles from Ephesus site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible location, incredible breakfast

Posted May 18, 2015
Need a car, half way between Selchuk and Sirince. Incredible location, incredible breakfast brand new hotel. loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hyderabad, india

Small 3 room hotel with pool

Posted May 13, 2015
Great place in the hills. But too far from city center. About 20 liras taxi ride from main bus station. But worth the drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

So peaceful.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Wotif
From the moment I booked this place I knew we'd want to stay here more than one night. I was right. Everything was great and it is set up so you can self cater if you want. The call to prayer wont disturb your night's sleep here but you are still near plenty of things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State USA

Beautiful location.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We enjoyed our two days at the Natureland Hotel. It is in a beautiful valley in the midst of an olive grove. The breakfast was delicious and it was very close to Ephesus.
4 out of 5
by fang from China

B&B with excellent pool

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent pool, great view, good service, ok room, acceptable breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crescenta, CA

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The mornings are beautiful and peaceful on the patio area and the breakfast is the best we had in all of Turkey!
Location: The hotel is situated in the hills between Selcuk and Sirince, close to Ephesus. It's close enough for an easy daytrip to Heirapolis and Pamukkale.
Natureland Efes is perfectly located in the hills above Selcuk; just a few minutes drive to Ephesus, but far enough away from the main part of town to be quite peaceful. The hotel is more of a B&B - a large, new home (4 years old) with just a handful of rooms. Our room was quiet, comfortable and nicely appointed - even had a small kitchenette. The grounds are quite beautiful with a large pool and patio area where breakfast is served. The best part of our stay, other than the staff, who were all very friendly and helpful, was breakfast! The fresh bread, home-made jams, and pecmez served with tahini were delicious. When we needed to do some laundry and time is at a minimum, the staff even washed and dried our clothes (for a reasonable fee) while we were out sightseeing, which was a service we really didn't expect!