Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gyo Woo from 대한민국 전주

Good Stay at Natureland Efes

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
객실 청소와 침구정리 등이 청결하게 유지되었습니다. 이침식사로 제공된 빵과 다양한 잼 등도 간결하고 맛있습니다. 다만 셀축 번화가에서 약간 떨어져 있어서 차량이 있어야 이동이 가능합니다. 겨울에도 좋았지만 여름에는 더 좋을 것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
by Eddy from Perth

Great lodge, spacious room!

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Technically this is not a hotel. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay. It would be greater had it not been winter! It would be wise to arrange arrival time with the owner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Tour-Quartier

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Die Ruinen von Efesos besichtigen
Liegt etwas außerhalb der Stadt, aber ein ruhiges Quartier für Efesus-Besucher. Leider war Mitte Oktober der Pool schon außer Betrieb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel, wonderful and quiet setting

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The location, setting and the grounds were perfect. The rooms were very spacious, easily the largest we had during our entire trip.
Cons: Breakfast could have had more variety. We also didn't realize that the pool had non-hotel guest traffic during the daytime hours.
We stayed here three nights. Breakfast choices were the same every day, a little monotonous ...that's it , that's the only bad thing I have to say about our stay. Everything else was first rate, and was an excellent place to stay as we explored the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serene B&B in beautiful sorroundings

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, in the middle of hills on a farm. Nice, clean, big rooms. Nice pool. Great views. Breakfast could have been better. Easy access to Selcuk and Sirince towns, 5 miles from Ephesus site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible location, incredible breakfast

Posted May 18, 2015
Need a car, half way between Selchuk and Sirince. Incredible location, incredible breakfast brand new hotel. loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hyderabad, india

Small 3 room hotel with pool

Posted May 13, 2015
Great place in the hills. But too far from city center. About 20 liras taxi ride from main bus station. But worth the drive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So peaceful.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Wotif
From the moment I booked this place I knew we'd want to stay here more than one night. I was right. Everything was great and it is set up so you can self cater if you want. The call to prayer wont disturb your night's sleep here but you are still near plenty of things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State USA

Beautiful location.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We enjoyed our two days at the Natureland Hotel. It is in a beautiful valley in the midst of an olive grove. The breakfast was delicious and it was very close to Ephesus.
4 out of 5
by fang from China

B&B with excellent pool

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent pool, great view, good service, ok room, acceptable breakfast