Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Lovely hotel in a great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the rooms. Also the relaxed feel about the place.
Cons: More control of reserving sunbeds - it was sometimes a struggle to find a free one. The food was of a good quality- but sometimes a bit dull.
Location: A few minutes walk into the heart of the town. Very near the marina - looking out to sea. Well positioned for buses. Not noisy
We had a week stay at the Sentido Marina - The rooms are large and well finished/ furnished. Impressive and interesting lounge area/ lobby. The staff are relaxed, sometimes too relaxed (on their phones), and not too troubled by the hotel's stated rules - eg regarding the sign for the dress code at dinner and towels reserving sun loungers. But they were pleasant and helpful. The beautiful pool in large and clean, surrounded with lovely trees and gardens.
4 out of 5
by Spencer from USA

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located. The views from the breakfast terrace is quite amazing, and the suite is spacious and clean. We especially enjoyed the pool area! They did mess up our reservation; instead of a king size bed they gave us 2 small twin beds. They didn't replenish the facial tissue and shampoo when they were out. A bit disappointing on that.
5 out of 5
by Essam from Egypt, Alex

could not be better

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a real fantastic holiday and perfect hotel. Excellent location, tiday clean spacious room, more than excellent staff namely Mr. Erdogham MG, Nardet and Deniz. Food was good but could be better especially dinner as well as the wifi. I recommend it for my dear friends
4 out of 5
by MERVE ECE from izmir

Rezervasyon Detaylarına Dikkat

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
King yataklı oda olarak seçim yapmış olmamıza rağmen, bunun rezervasyon detaylarımızda belirtilmediği söylenerek otel tarafından 2 single yataklı oda sağlandı. Otel doluluğu sebebiyle farklı bir müşteriye odamızın tahsis edildiğini düşünmekteyim. Bunun haricinde otel ve hizmet iyiydi.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Ganløse, Denmark

Yderst fantastisk

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk ophold, med god service og meget professionel opmærksomhed fra hotellets manager (Erdogan) Sødt, smilende og meget serviceminded personale i receptionen. Maden ok. Skulle jeg komme med bare en forandre/ønske kunne hotellet sagtens bære at have lidt wellness.
5 out of 5
by caroline from Mildenhall


Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
this was my second stay at the sentido suites - enjoyed it again as much as the first time - very clean hotel, lovely staff and facilities. Will definately be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by PALOMA HOTELS, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. We look forward to the time when we are able to warmly welcome you once again for another amazing holiday experience at SENTIDO Marina Suites. Best Regards, Erdogan IPEK General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Awful Trip To Kusadasi

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was absolutely one the worst hotels I've ever stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by PALOMA HOTELS, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and taking the time to share your review. I’m sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our hotel. I wish you have had share your complaints about anything and our team would be happy to solve your problem. We hope to be in service for you again and make sure that you enjoy your holiday at our hotel. Best Regards, Erdogan IPEK General Manager
5 out of 5
by Erik Bo Kofoed from Stenløse

Fantastisk og ren forkælelse

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastisk ophold. Værelserne, poolområdet er virkelig smagfuldt arrangeret. Det eneste at udsætte er maden, her har man ikke kræset nok. Forbedringer her vil gøre stedet til en perle med masser af atmosfære.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Москва.

Наш отдых в отеле Sentido Marina Suites,Турция.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
В отеле Sentido Marina Suites мы жили с 28.09по10.10.2014.Выбрали его не случайно,т.к.нашей целью было посмотреть: Эфес и Помуккале,а Кушадасы,где находится этот отель,подходит больше всего.Отель очень хороший.Все соответствует заявленому о нем на сайте.Питание хорошее,из ресторана открывается красивый вид на Эгейское море и яхт.клуб.Но,имейте ввиду,что напитки за ужином, включая чай и воду платные,и отель не принимает детей до 18 лет(нас это устраивало).Гости отеля,воснавном-немцы.Персонал отеля по русски не говорит,так что,кто не знает английского-будет трудно.Территория отеля маленькая,но есть красивая набережная.Но,думаем,он не для молодежи. Но хотим рассказать о неприятности,которая омрачила наш отдых:проживание в отеле мы оплатили зарание,т.к оно существенно отличалось от оплаты во время заезда,но по приезду с нас спросили еще раз оплату,почему-то они не могли найти на своем счету наши деньги.Повторно оплачивать мы не стали,а связаться с HOTELS.com не могли,т.к.это были выходные дни.Через 20 минут дежурный подошел и сказал,что решает проблему,а потом,еще спустя время,сказал,что все о,кей,дал карточку с номером комнаты и нас заселили.Но,всеравно,нам это не понравилось.Мы считаем,что они должны были извиниться за доставленные неудобства.В компании HOTELS.com,через которую мы бронировали этот отель,мы не сомневались-это надежная и серьезная компания.Надеюсь,отзыв был полезный.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels