Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Lovely hotel in a great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the rooms. Also the relaxed feel about the place.
Cons: More control of reserving sunbeds - it was sometimes a struggle to find a free one. The food was of a good quality- but sometimes a bit dull.
Location: A few minutes walk into the heart of the town. Very near the marina - looking out to sea. Well positioned for buses. Not noisy
We had a week stay at the Sentido Marina - The rooms are large and well finished/ furnished. Impressive and interesting lounge area/ lobby. The staff are relaxed, sometimes too relaxed (on their phones), and not too troubled by the hotel's stated rules - eg regarding the sign for the dress code at dinner and towels reserving sun loungers. But they were pleasant and helpful. The beautiful pool in large and clean, surrounded with lovely trees and gardens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jaqui, We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about Sentido Marina Suites Hotels services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Sentido Marina Suites Hotel Kusadasi team, we thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Sentido Marina Suites Hotel in the nearest future. Kind Regards General Manager
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about Sentido Marina Suites Hotels services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Sentido Marina Suites Hotel Kusadasi team, we thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Sentido Marina Suites Hotel in the nearest future. Kind Regards General Manager
4 out of 5
by Spencer from USA

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located. The views from the breakfast terrace is quite amazing, and the suite is spacious and clean. We especially enjoyed the pool area! They did mess up our reservation; instead of a king size bed they gave us 2 small twin beds. They didn't replenish the facial tissue and shampoo when they were out. A bit disappointing on that.
5 out of 5
by Essam from Egypt, Alex

could not be better

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a real fantastic holiday and perfect hotel. Excellent location, tiday clean spacious room, more than excellent staff namely Mr. Erdogham MG, Nardet and Deniz. Food was good but could be better especially dinner as well as the wifi. I recommend it for my dear friends
5 out of 5
by caroline from Mildenhall

Wedding

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
this was my second stay at the sentido suites - enjoyed it again as much as the first time - very clean hotel, lovely staff and facilities. Will definately be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by PALOMA HOTELS, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. We look forward to the time when we are able to warmly welcome you once again for another amazing holiday experience at SENTIDO Marina Suites. Best Regards, Erdogan IPEK General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and price wise very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by PALOMA HOTELS, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to have the opportunity to be in sevice for you again when travel brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan IPEK General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

worth to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: the price includes breakfast and dinner. The food is better than average all inclusive food.
very good location, everything is within walking distance, a very nice small shopping mall cross the street. it is on a very busy street, but I do not feel the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to have the opportunity yo be in service for you again when travell brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan IPEK General Manager
5 out of 5
by Moira from Glasgow

Perfect location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The suite was spotless and equipped with minibar, kettle and TV. We normally stay bed and breakfast, however, this was a half board deal. The food was nice, plenty of variety at breakfast and dinner. The marina in my opinion is the best area to stay.
5 out of 5
by ebru from london

lovely

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was the best hotel i ever stayed.