Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tuan Dung from Vietnam

Nice place, helpful staff

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

“Super friendly and centra l- A dream of hospitali

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Room 211 was perfect with balcony and very large modern bath room,free pick up from the busstation and tour organisations to ephesus and pamukkale .
Location: SEZGİNS İS JUST RİGHT AT CİTY CENTER AND PORT.EPHESUS İS 15KM ,THE PORT OF KUSADASİ İS ONLY 150M FROM THE PLACE.
We stayed at Sezgins Boutique for nights from 20th july 21 to july, 2014. It was our first time in Kusadasi and we could not dreamed of a better experience. The staff was so worm and welcoming, answering any question we had with lots of attention and patience. It felt like they were serving a dear person of them. the room and the Hamam experience was fantastic. breakfast was wonderful, so as the noon treats. The location was very suitable to us, as the main atractions of the old city were no more that 2 min walk away.We will surly look for our next vacation in turkey to stay at Kusadasi at sezgins Pansion!! Thank you. You made our vacation so fantastic!
2 out of 5
by Tony from New York, NY

Don't even think about it.

Posted Aug 31, 2013
This guesthouse was the worse experience I had during the entire summer and one of the worse I ever had in hotels worldwide. The room smells, the sheets in my bed were clearly the same used by the previous guest, breakfast was terrible. I wouldn't go back even if the owner pays me to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Joe from Donetsk, Ukraine

Good conversations

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
This place is family owned and operated. According to the nephew, it went through a major renovation during the off season and they were still working on some things. I stayed in one of the single "deluxe" rooms. There was paint peeling off the ceiling and all my stuff was covered with dust and paint every day. That is why I gave the rating of 2 for cleanliness. Sezgin (owner), and his nephew, Denis, were great. Both speak English really well and great conversationalists. This is a great place to stay for the money. I enjoyed it and would stay there again if I ever return. It is a little hard to find if you are traveling by GPS. It is in a great location, close to the port and some good Turkish restaurants. My friend and I did Ephesus on our own, so if you are adventurous and not in a car, hire a taxi to the top of Ephesus, view the sights, and then hire another taxi at the bottom of the hill back to Kushadasi. Overall, a great trip!
4 out of 5
by Traveller from Mississippi, USA

Great for Budget Traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed four nights and was pleased. Location is just up a hill from main walking streets with shops and cafes including Burger King. Also near to the port shopping center with more cafes and shops. Expect lots of invitations from shop hustlers as you walk the streets. Better to buy water, drinks, snacks at small market about 50 meters further up the hill prices are higher down in the tourist area. The included breakfast was simple but nice. Staff will prepare other meals, but you should ask the price before hand to avoid surprise. Bathrooms were newly remodeled and clean. My room had no wardrobe or closet and only a couple of small drawers. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Don't expect a resort... but room and service is well worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
The location was great (except for the walk up the hill). The staff were friendly and helpful but I think I paid more than what I was meant to pay but Im not too sure. I couldn't check because their wifi wasnt working....
5 out of 5
by Zeynep Sevim

eski yerleşim yeri sokak aralarında güzel keşifler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
otel işletmecisi olan 2 kardeş, 2 harika insan, harika bir evsahipliğine sahipler, güleryüzlü hizmet, yardımcı ve yönlendiriciler......... otelin otoparkı kullanışlı, bahçesi huzur verici, kahvaltı zengin......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes, einfaches Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mitten in Kuşadası. In 2 Minuten direkt in der Einkaufs- und Restaurantmeile. Pool ist für Aquagymnastik gut geeignet. Freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, ruhig,exzellente lage

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Die ruhige Lage dieses Hotels in der altstadt und die Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Jeden Morgen haben wir uns auf das lecker angerichtete Frühstück gefreut, das von der netten Besitzer sezgin und deniz serviert wird. Diese Hotel kann man wirklich nur weiterempfehlen!Ps:Deutch Türkishes unternehmen vielen dank an Deniz und İnes