Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

BAD hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything especially rudeness of staff must be seriously be fixed urgently.
Location: Swimming mostly nothing else
This is not a hotel, close to a motel. we spent 1.5 hours just looking for it. It is near the street but there is no sign that shows finally the guy came up to the street to show us after we nearly begged him to do so. It is very dirt from the inside and there are no room amnesties. My girlfriend ever refused to take a bath because it was so dirty. Bed is very hard and very dirty sheets. Hotel staff are very very rude and never help u with anything even in directions. They just tell u we do not know. We arrived at 1:30 am and next day we left at 9 am. We preferred to drive early instead of staying is such a s*** hole.
4 out of 5
by coskuncan from izmir

comfortable...

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
it is a nice apart hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by weetu lowe from london

we had a great time

Posted Jun 9, 2014
we rented four rooms for eight of us and stayed for six days. we had a great time there. i didn't want to leave at the end of our trip. tuntas has a very relaxing and pleasant atmosphere. love the table tennis! we want to go back to tuntas every year!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience, lowest class

Posted May 5, 2014
We saw some good reviews and got carried away. Horrible experience - at best a 2 star hotel. Tired hotel, in need of huge renovation. Recently painted to give it a good outer cover, but inside the rooms and bathrooms everything is dated and needs desperate change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too basic and not well located

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is not very well located and very basic. Food was bad and expensive. The room was clean but found a dead roach in the bathroom. WiFi didn't work in the room. Staff spoke good English.
4 out of 5
by Eileen

Staff could not do enough

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
Althougth the hotel has a slightly unusual layout and pool is across the courtyard we found the hotel and staff great. At no tıme was the music too lound or the bar too rowdy so we were able to sleep well. Beds very comfortable and apartment very spacious. The staff could not do enough for us and made us feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tuntas

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels
Reasonable location and great value for money and friendly hotel staff. Easyjet version of a hotel, pay the room price, which was very good value, but air-con and hotel safe are extras.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

great balcony with a great view

Posted Oct 22, 2010
clean, large rooms with a great view. friendly, helpfull staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels