Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macedonia

one night stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: nearest parking was 50 -100 m , and I can't see how that can be improved, around the hotel is walking streets.
Location: Ephesus Temple of Artemis House of the Virgin Mary Basilica of St. John
we visited many archaeological sites around/in Selcuk, the hotel location is good starting point for that. Located in the center of the town, but not directly accessible by a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia

Excellent hotel near the train station.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Location & friendly staffs.
Cons: Wifi can't be accessed on each rooms. So, it should have wifi extender on each floors.
Location: Near train station & restaurants.
This hotel located at the center of city & accessible from train station & bus station. It is also surrounded by restaurant & cafe. Beside that, there is traditional local market that sells many cheap goods, foods & fresh fruits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Cüneyt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We hope to see you again in Selcuk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location with very kind and helpful staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: the location, the staff, and the terrace view
Our group only stayed for 1 night, the hotel is very well located, just in the center of the main 2 streets with shops and restaurants of the village, the staff is very kind and helpful, the view to the castle from the terrace where breakfast is served is just beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Cüneyt, Hotel Management
Thanks, Lovely to meeting you.. Hope to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Perfect location, perfect room, perfect breakfast, perfect staff...All perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Cüneyt, Hotel Management
Thanks, Lovely to meeting you.. Hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by ricarte

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They went out of their way to recommend transportation options as well as restaurants. Perfect location for visiting the area. The room we were in was quiet and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff and good for budget

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: fridge and kettle in the room
Location: supermarket, post office, restaurants and the shop
we arrived in the early morning, and the host just invited us for the free breakfast, as soon as we finished the meal, the room is ready for us, there is no lift but the staff are really nice to help us for the crazy heavy big luggage. the location is not too far from the bus station,supermarkets, restaurants are all around, and also they will give you a free ride to the station. its really useful help. and you also can ask for the host for the food recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

The kindest most beautiful staff you could meet

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: SMILES and lots of them
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect
Location: Central to everything. Trips to Efes, Pamukkale, Kusadasi. Nice restaurants, bars and tea gardens
I came to Selcuk when it was a backpacker haven 28 years ago. This time I came with my husband. We travel by bus, and between the station and the hotel 6 people asked if they could help us. We liked Selcuk immediately. We've been traveling for 8 months and I can honestly say that Cem, Cuneyt, and all their staff in particular Tayfun. Were the kindest, most generous hoteliers we have come across. They enjoy what they are doing and it wears off on everyone. There is always lots of laughter and fun and smiling faces whenever you come in. In fact it wasn't like we were staying in a hotel, it was like coming home to friends. The breakfast was superb and made by the most gorgeous wee woman Everyday when we came back to our room I'd burst out laughing, as the lovely lady who cleaned the rooms arranged towels like I've never seen before, but always with humour. It's the first time we've ever stayed anywhere, that I was so sad to leave. Hoping that if any of you fancy a trip to Scotland, that you'll come and stay Thank you we had an amazing time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to everything

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Great place to stay. The staff go above and beyond to ensure a good stay. Definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by CHOW from Malaysia

Awesome staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is awesome,great and helpful. They help me to call bus reserve the sit to Izmir bring me to the spot to take bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Excellent staff who were very kind and helpful when we had to make quick changes to our plans due to unrest in Istanbul. Hotel ideally situated for region - easy to visit Ephesus, Aqua Fantasy waterpark, Lusadaso etched. Breakfast very good. Excellent value for money.