Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Everything within walking distance.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about it ,just everything.We cannot wait to go back next year god willing.
Cons: Absolutely nothing .
Location: All beaches nearby ,loads and loads of shops,loads of lovely places to eat and all very reasonable.Plenty of pubs and all have fabulous staff .
The nicest hotel we ever stayed in in Kusadassi.Beautiful gardens,lovely swimming pool,absolutely lovely staff and management ,very obliging .Our room was lovely ,very comfortable and great air conditioning.Fabulous food.Just loved it and the great friends we made a few tears shed on departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Eastbourne uk

Villa konak

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay everyone was amazing,friendly,helpful. Hotel was so good would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Little oasis in a great location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Great hotel lovely room great pool and beautiful breakfast - just hard to find with a car!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra ACT

A friendly comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The pool; breakfast and the friendly atmosphere
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms were comfortable and staff very friendly and efficient. Breakfasts were excellent and the pool was a good one. The only problem was that parking was difficult and the hotel was a little hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great villa great location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Amazing staff from check in to check out. Helpful and eager to please. Breakfast was excellent. All day coffee ( cappuccino Americans etc )and water was a great touch. Short walk to main area and 30 min walk to Ladies beach area. Pool area to relax and afternoon tea with homemade baking at 5 was very welcome. Would recommend travelled with my 78 year old mother and daughter. Family room was perfect!
5 out of 5
by d edwin from Canada

A wonderful oasis in kusadasi

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A nice garden to sit and relax in the centre. An ideal location for us. Close to the centre of town and to the water. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by Officer from India

Homely Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel had the look of a private home with the owners themselves welcoming you. I'm really grateful to Kaya for getting us picked up from Izmir Airport and suggesting that for 25 Euro extra we see Ephesus on way to Villa Konak. This saved us one full day and may be 150 Euro that we would have otherwise spent for a separate full day trip to Ephesus. The evening tea with free cookies on the house was really welcome. This also gave us the opportunity to meet other guests in an informal setting. On the plus side, we had 24-hour self-service of tea, coffee and bottled water, free of cost. On the negative side, the location ensured that no tour company could pick us from the hotel and we had to trudge down to the main road to catch any tour. This would, however, take about five minutes. Breakfast was a problem as it started only after 8 am when most tours would start around 0815 hrs. At our request, the staff tried to serve us by 0745 but couldn't! There were also no toiletries (except liquid soap) in the bathroom. The shower area was quite cramped.
4 out of 5
by Joe from Florida

Close to Port and downtown

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very helpful staff who came and lead us to the Hotel. Good breakfast, afternoon tea provided by the Hotel. limited Parlking available in front of hotel
5 out of 5
by Jan from Texas, USA

Gem in the old town

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, but don't even try to drive there. Hotel is a raw diamond! But driving there is impossible - streets too small & narrow. Only locals know which streets are one way, GPS doesn't. Park away and walk to hotel. Ones you get there is peaceful, beautiful courtyards, quiet. Good breakfast, friendly staff, good quality comfortable room.