Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir kommen gerne wieder

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Mitten im Geschehen und doch ruhig und idyllisch. Hotelteam war sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little oasis in a great location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Great hotel lovely room great pool and beautiful breakfast - just hard to find with a car!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra ACT

A friendly comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The pool; breakfast and the friendly atmosphere
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms were comfortable and staff very friendly and efficient. Breakfasts were excellent and the pool was a good one. The only problem was that parking was difficult and the hotel was a little hard to find.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from capelle

fantastisch hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
fantastisch hotel, heel rustig groen en mooi en toch heel dicht bij het centrum.
5 out of 5
by Anna Karoliina from Helsinki Finland

Week in paradise

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location very nearby old town. If looking for a rest and peace hotel is perfect for you. feels like a community with afternoon tea breaks organized by hotel for all the guests who likes to join and staff. area is like a paradise. If allergtic beware cats running free at the hotel area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great villa great location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Amazing staff from check in to check out. Helpful and eager to please. Breakfast was excellent. All day coffee ( cappuccino Americans etc )and water was a great touch. Short walk to main area and 30 min walk to Ladies beach area. Pool area to relax and afternoon tea with homemade baking at 5 was very welcome. Would recommend travelled with my 78 year old mother and daughter. Family room was perfect!
5 out of 5
by juan cruz from Argentina

Excelente

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atencion y todo acorde a lo esperado. Pequeños detalles en la atencion hacen que uno se sienta muy a gusto. Felicitaciones!!!
5 out of 5
by d edwin from Canada

A wonderful oasis in kusadasi

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A nice garden to sit and relax in the centre. An ideal location for us. Close to the centre of town and to the water. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by Officer from India

Homely Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel had the look of a private home with the owners themselves welcoming you. I'm really grateful to Kaya for getting us picked up from Izmir Airport and suggesting that for 25 Euro extra we see Ephesus on way to Villa Konak. This saved us one full day and may be 150 Euro that we would have otherwise spent for a separate full day trip to Ephesus. The evening tea with free cookies on the house was really welcome. This also gave us the opportunity to meet other guests in an informal setting. On the plus side, we had 24-hour self-service of tea, coffee and bottled water, free of cost. On the negative side, the location ensured that no tour company could pick us from the hotel and we had to trudge down to the main road to catch any tour. This would, however, take about five minutes. Breakfast was a problem as it started only after 8 am when most tours would start around 0815 hrs. At our request, the staff tried to serve us by 0745 but couldn't! There were also no toiletries (except liquid soap) in the bathroom. The shower area was quite cramped.