Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Everything within walking distance.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about it ,just everything.We cannot wait to go back next year god willing.
Cons: Absolutely nothing .
Location: All beaches nearby ,loads and loads of shops,loads of lovely places to eat and all very reasonable.Plenty of pubs and all have fabulous staff .
The nicest hotel we ever stayed in in Kusadassi.Beautiful gardens,lovely swimming pool,absolutely lovely staff and management ,very obliging .Our room was lovely ,very comfortable and great air conditioning.Fabulous food.Just loved it and the great friends we made a few tears shed on departure.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Eastbourne uk

Villa konak

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay everyone was amazing,friendly,helpful. Hotel was so good would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir kommen gerne wieder

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Mitten im Geschehen und doch ruhig und idyllisch. Hotelteam war sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little oasis in a great location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Great hotel lovely room great pool and beautiful breakfast - just hard to find with a car!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra ACT

A friendly comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The pool; breakfast and the friendly atmosphere
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms were comfortable and staff very friendly and efficient. Breakfasts were excellent and the pool was a good one. The only problem was that parking was difficult and the hotel was a little hard to find.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from capelle

fantastisch hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
fantastisch hotel, heel rustig groen en mooi en toch heel dicht bij het centrum.
5 out of 5
by Anna Karoliina from Helsinki Finland

Week in paradise

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location very nearby old town. If looking for a rest and peace hotel is perfect for you. feels like a community with afternoon tea breaks organized by hotel for all the guests who likes to join and staff. area is like a paradise. If allergtic beware cats running free at the hotel area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great villa great location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Amazing staff from check in to check out. Helpful and eager to please. Breakfast was excellent. All day coffee ( cappuccino Americans etc )and water was a great touch. Short walk to main area and 30 min walk to Ladies beach area. Pool area to relax and afternoon tea with homemade baking at 5 was very welcome. Would recommend travelled with my 78 year old mother and daughter. Family room was perfect!
5 out of 5
by juan cruz from Argentina


Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atencion y todo acorde a lo esperado. Pequeños detalles en la atencion hacen que uno se sienta muy a gusto. Felicitaciones!!!