Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE England

Full of Turkish character.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
What a "find" this small hotel was. Situated just a little way from the town and full of Turkish charm the staff couldn't do enough for us. We particularly enjoyed the complimentary afternoon tea complete with wonderful pastries and all day access to free tea, coffee and ice cold water. We will definitely be going back. Just one slight downside is that the Hotel's location is up a long steep hill.
4 out of 5
by Ray

Feel at home

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, wonderful and friendly staff and good location. Everything was perfect except the AC unit was too small to cool the whole area, especially the bed area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Everything within walking distance.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about it ,just everything.We cannot wait to go back next year god willing.
Cons: Absolutely nothing .
Location: All beaches nearby ,loads and loads of shops,loads of lovely places to eat and all very reasonable.Plenty of pubs and all have fabulous staff .
The nicest hotel we ever stayed in in Kusadassi.Beautiful gardens,lovely swimming pool,absolutely lovely staff and management ,very obliging .Our room was lovely ,very comfortable and great air conditioning.Fabulous food.Just loved it and the great friends we made a few tears shed on departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Eastbourne uk

Villa konak

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay everyone was amazing,friendly,helpful. Hotel was so good would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Little oasis in a great location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Great hotel lovely room great pool and beautiful breakfast - just hard to find with a car!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra ACT

A friendly comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The pool; breakfast and the friendly atmosphere
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms were comfortable and staff very friendly and efficient. Breakfasts were excellent and the pool was a good one. The only problem was that parking was difficult and the hotel was a little hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great villa great location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Amazing staff from check in to check out. Helpful and eager to please. Breakfast was excellent. All day coffee ( cappuccino Americans etc )and water was a great touch. Short walk to main area and 30 min walk to Ladies beach area. Pool area to relax and afternoon tea with homemade baking at 5 was very welcome. Would recommend travelled with my 78 year old mother and daughter. Family room was perfect!
5 out of 5
by d edwin from Canada

A wonderful oasis in kusadasi

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A nice garden to sit and relax in the centre. An ideal location for us. Close to the centre of town and to the water. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.