Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sedat from Hatay

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Konaklamamız sakin ve huzurluydu hizmet hic yoktu tv de kanal yok sıcak su yok çarşafları 9 günde zorla 2 kez değiştirmedik temizlik sıfır kahvaltı eksik
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

tæt på stranem

Posted Oct 12, 2015
rigtig beskidt ulækkert badeværelse kusadasi er en dejlig by med dejlig strand og spisesteder og transport muligheder
3 out of 5
by MURAT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duisburg

Schlechte Erfahrung - keine Einsicht seitens Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Aufzug stinkt, Zimmer dreckig. Zimmer stinken. Eine Bettdecke war verdreckt und Matratze war dreckig und stinkte( könnte Urin gewesen sein). WC und Dusche nicht nutzbar gewesen. WC War dreckig. Dusche War verschimmelt. Brause war verrostet und defekt. Besitzer reagierte: für diesen Preis gibt es noch schlimmere. Wir gehören noch zu den guten. Eine Aussage, die ich nicht nachvollziehen kann.
2 out of 5
by yuchen

不干净

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
位置不是特别好,周围在修路,买东西不方便,服务一般,早餐还行
3 out of 5
by Eren from Kocaeli

Çarşı ya yakın, deniz gören

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Eşimle 2 gece için gitmiştik bir gece daha uzatma kararı aldık. Fiyat karşılığı kalite uyumlu. Oda temizliği daha iyi olabilir. Asansör de mekanik koku vardı. Kahvaltı doyurucu.
4 out of 5
by Reza from Stockholm

semester resa

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
vi var ett par på 60 older . det var ganska bra ,nära vatten,väldigt trevlig reseptionost, det var värd pengarna...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bobigny

Zéro j'ai même pas oser passer une nuit dans votre

Posted May 26, 2015
J'aimerais être rembourser svp dite moi les démarches
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludwigshafen

Weit weg von Strand.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
3 Übernachtungen 3 kalte Nächte. Keine kühlschrank im zimmer. Keine butter oder Margarine zum frühstück.Jacke im zimmer vergessen seit 3 tagen warten wir auf Rückruf.Vergeblich. :( Nie wieder..
1 out of 5
by Louise from Dublin

Very disappointed

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed - hotel was practically empty - i asked for a kettle for my room and was told that i already was getting enough with the price i paid - was it my fault it was advertised for a good price on the internet? Not impressed and would not recommend it