Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good central location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Lovely obliging staff.Rooms are very clean.Love the location,bustling Kuta and short walk to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Beautiful

Posted May 17, 2017 on Wotif
I stayed at the cottages for 1 night when we first arrived in Bali. The hotel pool and staff were amazing super friendly and helpful. The bed in the room was a tad hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location - traditional style cottages in Kuta

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Overall a good experience. Room was quiet and relaxing considering the location. Staff were friendly but sometimes a bit pushy in trying to get you to attend their BBQ evenings. We ate at the restaurant on our first night but the food wasn't anything special - considering the options for eating and drinking in Kuta we didn't choose to have dinner there again but for breakfast it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel and Cottages

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Been there 6 times. Will come back again. Staff are excellent. Very recommended.
3 out of 5
by John

Slightly disappointed

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room I was given were nothing like the pictures on hotels.com site. No hot running water in sink basin had to use shower hose to fill sink for a shave! On the plus side staff are pleasant and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, wa

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Everything is close
Great place to stay, friendly staff, central to everything, shopping, beach, restaurants, night clubs, excellent food, very quiet too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Lovely cottages close to beach and shopping

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: We stayed at the cottages lovely rooms and very peaceful
Location: Beach , lots of markets for shopping , great places to eat
Lovely cottages excellent staff always willing to help . We have stayed at the cottages 4 times in the last year . It's our second home and family while we are in Bali . ❤️❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bondi Junction Sydney AUSTALIA

5 STAR LUXURY for a Great Price

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything was AMAZING...
Cons: nothing...
Location: Everything is in easy walking distance...shops..bars (Jokers next door is EXCELLENT)..Restaurants..Beach is 20 min walk down poppies lane 1 at back...
Just returned from my 10 days stay at Adi Dharma Cottages ..it was perfect ...Great Service ..friendly staff that make u feel at home and leave being family...excellent restaurant with great food..perfect location to everything walking distance ....had a Deluxe Room with private shower (NO BATH) Rm 428 which was perfect for me..very private and quiet on ground floor level...my friend had a Deluxe room Rm 435 on 1st floor with private balcony overlooking the pool area which was beautiful also..highly recommend Adi Dharma Cottages to u..great price for 5 STAR service and location..u wont be disappointed...will definitely going back next year again..thank u Adi Dharma for a perfect holiday..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Good cheap accomodation.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool and staff are friendly.
Cons: Breakfast was very basic.
Location: Great location if you want to be right in the middle of Kuta.
Good for a basic hotel but it can be very noisy depending on what cottage you stay in.