Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location and staff!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great location being 7mins drive to the airport and close by to kuta. I would recommend to those that are looking for a clean hotel at an affordable price. Note that this isnt the 5 star luxury hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recommendation! Aston Kuta is indeed very accessible from Kuta's attraction. It was great to welcome you and I am pleased that you had a very enjoyable stay with us. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great location, fabulous staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Aston Kuta staff were fabulous, nothing was too much and always pleasant. Breakfast selection was great and room was clean. Location was good within an easy walk to both Lippo and Discovery Mall as well as the airport. The hotel provided good value for money and I would have no hesitation recommending Aston Kuta to anyone visiting Bali. Overall a positive experience for both my daughter and myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, Nice picture! Thank you for your recommendation. I am pleased that you had a great stay at Aston Kuta. We hope to welcoming you and your family back here. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway with my wife.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Aston Kuta was nice and the staff was very friendly. They even upgraded us because they were out of the room that we had reserved. The only negative I could say is that there is not a lot to do in the area. It was very clean and the room was nice though. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable rooms and bed. Nice pool and pool-side bar.
Cons: The breakfast buffet and seating area was very crowded and chaotic. Need better seating and more timely clean-up of tables.
Location: Various shops and restaurants.
Our group was returning from a scuba diving trip from Wakatobi and we needed a place to stay for one night before flying home to San Francisco. This hotel was perfect! We all relaxed at the pool with drinks and then had dinner before sleeping for the night. Everything was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again on a future trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel - Highly Recommend

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel in a convenient location, fantastic staff and great breakfasts!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Convenient Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel with great facilities in perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to Kuta & Airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This was a great hotel for a quick weekend trip to Bali. Staff were great, rates were very competitive & good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
There was a small mix up in rooms, but the overall stay was great. Had not one complaint about stay at all.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Connecticut, USA

Affordable, Safe, Hospitable, Awesome

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was so great. After reading many reviews on Trip Advisor and such, I was becoming overwhelmed with the amount of choices and picked this hotel off of a friend's recommendation. We were there almost two weeks and had no problems. Except our sliding door to the balcony wasn't shutting all the way and when we told the front desk one person came up to check and another right behind with a ladder and tools. They were so on top of things. It was amazing. They were so nice and gave us a gift at the end of our stay. They made sure you were happy with every single thing. As I walked by other places....some more expensive and some shady....I was completely happy and satisfied that we were staying at Aston!
5 out of 5
by maryse from Gladstone

Bali holiday

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay at hotel wonderful Went on tours which was fantastic Food great