Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ketut Kamajaya

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for your experience. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward for your next coming in our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Jerry Reservation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad experience

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rain water as leaking in the middle of the night. I Asked the reception people to change my room .Initially they said can u adjust for this night and they will change the room.I said no then they give me another room in the third floor no one supported to carry my things it was 5 bags I carry myself. Then I accidentally booked for six days they only cleaned my room once.very bad WiFi I compliant 4 times no response. Pool is good. Breakfast is good. Rest was atrocious. I won't recommend for any one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur, malaysia

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Horrible experience. Overall my holiday is spoiled because of my stay here. Do not recommend to any even if it's a last options. Hotel receptionist are not friendly, not helpful and rude to customer. Don't be surprised if the receptionist yelled or scream at you. Basically they will not look into your request if you do not ring them more thn 5 or 6 times. They provide dirty towels in room and some room don't even have towels. Upon requesting no one even turn up, unless you are willing to walk to the receptionist. Aircond is not working!! Horrible breakfast! Overall it is nightmare!! Do not get impressed with the pictures posted. You will regret choosing this hotel!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Danial

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheelers Hill

Only did 6hr stopover

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Wotif
Staff punctual and friendly esp Pande Close to Airport handy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic service from word go!! Hotel was clean and beautiful!! Will definitely stay there again when staying in Kuta!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our 5 days experience in the hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and warm staff service and clean room.Breakfast wasnt that delicious. Room was spacious but a pity aircon was not directed directly facing our bed. Which makes our room quite warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very quiet clean traditional Indonesia

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel clean staff very good pool awesome very quiet off main road so about 15,min walk to main shopping area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Wotif
I like it, i will go back to this hotel if i go there again. I like the staf. The improvement that needs doing is the sound of aircon makes, more variety of food on night time. Massage was perfect, everything is good.
5 out of 5
by Ewan from Bribie Island, Australia

Great service,great hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Cant say enough about this great place.We have stayed here before and will definetly be staying again.The staff are wonderful and cannot do enough for you. The rooms are big,clean and very comfortable.Breakfast is beautiful and the manager Arya Wirawan is a most accommodating kind man.Look forward to our next holiday in Bali as this hotel will now always be our choice of stay.Thanks so much Arya and team you really did make our holiday.