Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as described online.

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Moved out after 1st nights stay hotel no where near as portrayed! Had to rebook at Greengarden hotel through Expedia should be on your files! Also would like reimbursement for nights cancelled due to not being as described. Kind regards Mark.H
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

reasonable hotel in an area that I know and like

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Staff very pleasant - rooms fine - good area
Cons: Breakfast food needs to be hotter and some bacon and sausage would be nice. A better fridge as the ones we had in our rooms did not keep drinks cold
Location: Location fine and close to shopping and supermarket. Transport not a problem
staff very helpful and pleasant - rooms fine - cups or mugs would be welcome next to the kettle - I would think about staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by FHKS Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anon, Thank you for your feedback to us. And we really do apologize for the inconvenience during your stayed with us. We will do evaluation to improving our guest satisfaction asap.. Thank you. Favehotel Kuta Square fun,fresh friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice hotel for the price, friendly helpful staff. Location is away from the main section of Kuta but still within easy walking distance. Rooms are clean and neat, and wifi works well. Very good value for money
3 out of 5
by Chong

Location gd - but lousy breakfast, wifi, air con

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Do not buy breakfast together with the room. Buy it from the hotel directly.. It is 40% cheaper if you pay on the spot. The breakfast is horrible anyway.. Location - super.. All surrounded by shops n bars n foods etc. Air con - not cold at all Wifi - it on off...
4 out of 5
by HAZRIL

Backpacker choice

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was really good. Backpackers should consider this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Hotel is close to beach and shopping centers

Posted Dec 22, 2016
When I checked in to my room, bedsheet was not lay, table is not clean and you can see many ants around the table.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
For a little more money you can stay in a much better hotel , the staff altough nice can't understand more than 10 words in English , the bathroom had a terrible sewage stink and every morning I wake up to screaming school children who appear to be hanging besides the hotel each day for a couple of hours uninterrupted. There are a lot of much better hotels around kuta with similar price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & Pretty Budget Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was great stay at nice area near Kuta Square
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

poor experience

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
booked 2 rooms where 1 of roommate bite by insect. after complaints, change the bedsheet. but still happened. 3rd day change the room. my booking is deluxe room and yet downgrade my booking to standard room without any refund and compensation. really is a horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels