Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money, strategic location, and spacious room size
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

leaky toilet and mozzies

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: the bed was comfy enough and the staff helpful
Cons: the mosquito situation mostly
the shower takes about 20 minutes to get hot the toilet leaks and the were mosquitoes everywhere I must have killed like 8 in the first hour alone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cheap hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
The price was right. Was a bit under renovation when we stayed. Room wasn't very clean, dirty sheets. Still cheap room, was good enough for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for 1 night alright

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We got a Upgrade that was the good think. The room was big but really dirty&a lot of things were broken. For one night alright but not longer...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Pretty good

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Nice staff room ok. No complaints Pool ok, brekkie ok. Location pretty good.
5 out of 5
by Syafrin from Medan, Indonesia

Exceeding expectation

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This cute hotel is situated on a big road; easily accessible from any direction. Everything just works fine in the room except for the wifi, which is a non-issue, since I have three smart gadgets --all with the best available 3.5G plan (Telkomsel)-- with me all the time. Hot water is available all the time, which is a star parameter for me. Clean swimming pool is right in front of my door. Car parking space is available for 2 cars at the maximum, since there are always some motorcycle requiring some space too. TV channels are a waste of time, but I hardly need it, but it is there, which is a big plus, especially for those travelling with portable dvd player.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Good hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
+ very friendly staff + free shuttle bus to kuta beach or kuta city + they organized a driver for us (you have to negotiate - the best way is to speak to the driver by yourself) + free breakfast (toast, jelly, rice, noodles, chicken, vegetables and some fruits - black coffee, juice, water) + the wifi worked very well, also in the rooms + 20 minutes with the taxi from the city (because of all the traffic) - pool is okay, we didn't used it, it is in an inner courtyard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Everyday room service Good facilities Comfortable room Nice pool Good staff
1 out of 5
by Heather S.

Horrible Experience

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Arrived in Bali and to the hotel at 3am. Where we were told that there was a computer glitch and that they had put our family up at a hotel a few blocks down. We were understanding at this point. Woke up in the morning and took our luggage back to this hotel so we could sight-see during the day. Came back about 8pm that night to check into our room and they said maintenance hadn't been able to fix our room?!? Now, they would be putting us up for 1 night in another room. I requested that we then stay at the other hotel the next 2 nights as we weren't packing everything up again. Also, they had only gotten us a room with 1 bed the night before but our reservation was for a king and sofa pull-out what we received was 1 full sized bed for 4 people. They ended up putting us up in their hotel but with 1 bed and 1 cot. Again, not what we paid for. They said they would refund us money as we didn't receive what we had paid for but we still haven't seen any money come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Traveler Nel

Great place

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Orbitz
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff are friendly. Only thing I didn't like is the very slow internet connection.