Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Aditya

Budget Hotel very close to airport and main market

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Location of Hotel is good. Very Close to Airport and Main Kuta Market. Supermart and McDonalds is at walking distance. In house Spa add value into it. Quality of rooms is not upto the mark. There is smell in rooms. Staff is friendly. Roof Top Restaurant is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, australia

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Price and massage place
I felt like home and the people are friendly. I think is a good place to travel with family and enjoy the pool and massage area
4 out of 5
by Elisa from Lippo Karawaci

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel just for sleep, no coffee maker, no tissue, no stationary, no paper, the room was very lack of common stuff that we need
4 out of 5
by chih ping from tokyo

ECO

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
for money saver ! suit for backpacker !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aus

Good for the price

Posted Sep 13, 2015
You get what you pay for really, was a nice small, fairly clean place to stay. For the price you really can't complain at all, nice area to stay in also, fairly quiet with all local shops and food stalls around
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from normanville

Nice hotel very helpful

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great time and helpful staff great shops around mini mart next door too needed a adapter for my husband to have an apnea machine and they sought everywhere for th right plug
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by hawaii bali, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again. Price of 1 star for 3 star service
2 out of 5
by Punit

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by HawaiiBali, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Affordable & comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I've stayed here in Hawaii Bali Hotel for 3 nights and i'm soooo satisfied with the price, room, conditions of the hotel and more!... the cost was so affordable for us who like to travel with minimal budget. The room was clean, the staff was helpful and the swimming pool was awesome. The visitor also can do last minute shopping for souvenier at the shop just beside the hotel. Unfortunately, we can't enjoy the 50% off for spa & massage provided in this hotel due to late booking. Overall, we were satisfied and enjoyed our rest in hawaii bali hotel.... Thank you..;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by HAwaii BAli, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hawaii Bali: Live Seafood Restaurant, Bar, Spa & Massage, Souvenir Centre. All you need in Bali is at Hawaii Bali
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mal

Small but comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2015
First time in bali.nice hotel,friendly staff.good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Hawaii Bali, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hawaii Bali: Live Seafood Restaurant, Bar, Spa & Massage, Souvenir Centre. All you need in Bali is at Hawaii Bali