Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

Good-staff, location..Bad-Room

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Wotif
I don't like to give bad reviews but this room was so not ok. The staff were friendly enough and the location was good...but the room was dirty, and I'm pretty sure the sheets hadn't been changed in a very long time. They had nasty stains and hair from all parts of someone else's body. The blanket was stiff to. Couldn't sleep there as I felt off. Hopefully other rooms are better kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet, clean, comfortable, good wifi
Location: Near airport, good restaurants and shoppings
This hotel has a nice location if you want to be near airport and center of Kuta. Simple but comfort and clean, it was perfect for our five days stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, spacious, staff
We actually stayed in Jensen II because Jensen I was full, so it was an upgrade as Jensen II has a pool. Good hotel, spacious room and quiet location. Room service and simple restaurant avaiable as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location in Kuta

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money hotel, central location in Kuta, aircon and wifi are good, however TV reception not so good, I would recommend to stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
by Laura from Italy

A very good deal!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is situated a 10 mins walk to the beach away from the chaos of Legian Street. The rooms are very big and air con works very well! A very good deal! And you will find great food and drinks at the restaurant downstairs..
5 out of 5
by Ahmed from Yemen

great

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
great place, great staff
4 out of 5
by raztrav from kuta

Good Budget traveller option

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, air conditioning, nice breakfasts, good location to beach and shops. Room was cleaned daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from New York

Good For Simple Travelers

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Near the beach, good food in the open air restaurant, can use Jesen's 2 pool,
Cons: It just needs a good 'dusting' to help improve what could be a beautiful visual effect. Add more authentic Balinese style dishes to the menu.
Location: Loads of shopping, Kuta Theater Live Magic Show, beach, clubs
If you are a simple traveler that doesn't spend excess time in a hotel, then this is a good place. My room was sizeable and cleaned daily. The staff was friendly and helpful. They can arrange some transport to places you want to see. They even helped me get a SIM card for my phone. The restaurant, while the selection is not huge and the portions a bit small, has very good food and even some live music two nights a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港からタクシーで20分程度のホテルでした

Posted Jun 26, 2017
【良かった点】 フロントの20代の兄ちゃんが、笑顔で接客してくれました。私の片言の英語も通じました。 冷房が17℃まで下げれて風量も強く設定できたので、良かったです。 ベッドシーツも清潔だった。 【悪かった点】 シャワーの水圧が弱い。 トイレの流れが弱い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

걸어서 다니는 여행자에게 좋은 숙소

Posted Mar 20, 2017
옆방 사람이 담배피는데 그때마다 담배 냄새가 들어와서 그 점은 감점. 체크아웃 전날은 청소 안해주는 점 감점. 차소리 때문에 일찍 일어날 수 밖에 없는 점 감점. 위치, 직원 친절도는 +