Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Liked my stay but the wifi was down and they never conpensated us for it
5 out of 5
by pascal

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
love staying at this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and cheap.But not very good.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room is small than it appear in photos. Water clogging in bathroom is so bad. No drinking water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price and good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is a good bargain for the price; nice pool and grounds. Location is good; less than ten minutes to beach and Kuta market. Only thing I would improve is the drainage in the bathrooms as the water drain is not so great which allows water to sit in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by Munirah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lindsey from BC

Overall super find!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hidden garden oasis down a narrow alley (gang). Beautiful pool and grounds. Great, cheap food and beer in the restaurant. Excellent value for the price.
5 out of 5
by pascal from darwin

my favorite bali stay

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
always love staying at this hotel but when I ask for room downstairs I wish you would pass it on because I have bad knee and can't really walk to the top floor
5 out of 5
by Denise from Sydney Australia

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
For the price I will be staying again, never stayed in Kuta before, but will have issues staying anymore. Great location close enough to everything. Staff very helpful, no complaints - bathroom could do with a shelf / update
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016
Dear Denise, Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with us, We always try to give the best service for costumer and we appreciate your feedback! We hope you will come back again in the next future.
4 out of 5
by yongky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yongky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels