Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Right near by beach. Nice balcony with sofa. Room is good size with bath tub. Just be careful with mosquitoes and ants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location, good aircon control
Cons: Stop the dog barking all night!
Location: Shops, including markets & Beachwalk, beach directly over the road. Being on the main road it was quick & easy to get a cab any fime we needed one
Right next to Poppies 2 but quite quiet at night time, however the rooster xrowing at the xeack of dawn each day & the neighbour's dog barking somewhat undermined that. Lovely, accommodating staff, excellent breakfast choices & a comfortable bed made for a great stay. A little disappointed in one of the rooms not being ready until 6pm, but as it was for our teenage daughters they just put their bags in our room & we went for lunch & a shop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Kuta Seaview Boutique

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Too many trees around the pool area blocking out the sun, They should have a word with their neighbours
Location: Very central everything in close range
Good hotel and great staff. Like free towels at the pool, like the bar and entertainment, room was cleaned with bed made and new towels everday, liked the fridge bar and snacks. The hotel is over the road from the beach and in a central location. Please beware of The Hard Rock Café around the corner from hotel they tried to rip me off charging nearly £40 for 1 glass of wine and 1 pint of lager which I told them I'm not paying for as I didn't think the price was right the barman insisted the price was right and deliberately tried to rip me off I managed to get the manager who was not much better but I managed to reduce the price to £14.70 but really annoyed with The Hard Rock Bar in Kuta Bali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
1 min from teh sea, amazing decor inside. Perfect service. High recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Friendly staff, close to the beach

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and the location
Location: Kuta beach is opposite. Beachwalk shopping mall 200m down road. In between poppies lane 1 & 2. Not far to walk to sky garden and night clubs
We had booked a room a few hours before checking in and the staff were able to accommodate us when we had arrived. We stayed for 5 nights and the grounds were well looked after and cared for and the facilities were always clean. Had the best mojitos at the bar and pasta at the restaurant. All the staff at the resort were very friendly and considerate. We felt safe and comfortable there. There were daily activities to join in and entertainment at night by the pool/bar. We had fun joining in on the cocktail lesson and listening to the band/dj. Will definitely come back to our bali 'home' at Kuta Seaview.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Staff take care of your safety and give lots of knowledge when you travel alone outside. Very near to beach Food convenience good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean also near the beach...

Posted May 28, 2017
great place good location near by shopping good pool facilities staff very friendly and helpful......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff, excellent location

Posted May 26, 2017
Nice hotel, great staff, excellent location, close to everything, quiet rooms. Definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by Lois

All u need

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Across from beach between poppies 1 n poppies 2.Staff friendly n accommodating - easy check in - close to everything - nothing is too much trouble- will stay again next visit as being an older person I enjoyed the lack of children yelling n screaming and splashing and touching the breakfast and putting it back - small hotel which I love
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aulia

Recommended hotel for holiday!

Posted May 7, 2017
Love the place, near to the beach. But room cleanliness need to improve, especially on bath room.