Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great stay can’t wait to book for next year, the staff are friendly & the rooms are clean & tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,Canada

Very close to Kuta beach. Across the road.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Kuta beach and airport. Comfortable.
Cons: Currently seem to be doing upgrades.
Location: Kuta beach is across the road. This is the major attraction. The area is very busy and touristy. Every American food outlet,not very Balinese.
Good hotel close to Kuta beach. Very busy area. Hotel had a good restaurant. Only stayed one night as our flight was an early morning one and the hotel is close to the airport which is useful because the traffic is bad.We checked out very early in the morning, and as our room included breakfast, they provided us with a box breakfast which was quite satisfactory. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Fantastic as Usual

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location staff and price
Cons: The previously outstanding breakfast was not as good as past stays
Location: Great location opposite beach surrounded by shopping and restaurants
The friendly hard working staff make this a great place to stay and why we keep returning. Rooms are good and restaurant well worth using
5 out of 5
by KC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth,Australia

Great Service

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The fact that it was very quiet considering the location & the staff were very helpful.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Great location,quiet considering on main road. The staff were very helpful & accommodating to all our needs. Great rooms & will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel it was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beautiful Hotel by the Beach in Kuta

Posted Aug 23, 2017
From the time I arrived until my checkout, everyone had so attentive to my needs. Would go back if I ever make it back to Bali. Highly recommend it. Room was very clean and every day was cleaned. Breakfast buffet was always different. The food was delicious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Very bad hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was very bad experience very dirty bed sheets . I arrived evening next morning I canceled my booking I left this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel on the beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our time at Kuta Seaview was very nice. The location is really good being right on the strip and across from the beach. The in house restaurant is amazing and there's live music almost every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, restaurant has a really good menu. The wi fi in our room kept dropping out but apart from that it was a really good place to stay!