Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yulistine

Long weekend

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is located in a great location!
5 out of 5
by Han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place of Heaven

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time staying here and they still treat u like they always do Very polite and friendly The best thing i get a free upgrade Two thumbs up for that as i did not expect the upgrade Not so quiet or scary Just 3-5 mins to kuta square and kita beach 5-8 mins to sky garden Food and shopping was everywhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
of the three hotels i stayed at in bali, which were much grander then kuta angel. the central location and condition of rooms was best. if wasnt for the rain i would have made more use of the beach (200m), all the hotels they had great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Warmest greeting from Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel Thank you so much for your positive feedback great to learn that you enjoyed your stay specially you mention about location and good service by our ladies and gentlemen. We look forward to welcoming you again here in Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel. Kind Regards Dewa Guest Relations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuta Angel, Kuta, Bali

Hotel water stinks very bad

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Hotel water stinks very bad. Kuta beach like a rubbish tip now Street vendors selling drugs
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Good hotel near to the beach and supermarket

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Affordable hotel within walking distance to the beach and supermarket. Hotel offers simple and nice breakfast set. Will be even better if hotel can offer wider range of breakfast, and provide facial tissue and toiletries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by -Dewa Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s. Dawn Warmest greeting from Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel Thank you for posting a review. We appreciated your positive comment and great to learn that you enjoyed your stay and complementing our good location. We are really sorry to read that the breakfast you received did not match with your expectations Please be assured, I will share your feedback with our respective department head especially with our Food and Beverage Division executives and Room Division Manager about amenities in toilet and for our further review and improvement to our future service. Once again thank you for staying and we look forward to having you back home soon to Kuta Angel Hotel on your next trip. Thank You Kind Regard Dewa Oka Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
My least favourite area we visited sadly. Very close to beach but wasn't keen on area
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Warmest greeting from Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel Thank you for posting a review. We appreciated your positive comment and great to learn that you enjoyed your stay and complementing our good location , friendly service. Once again thank you for staying and we look forward to having you back home soon to Kuta Angel Hotel on your next trip. Thank You Kind Regard Guest Relations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful receptionist, but poor room facilities and

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist - Miss Yunik was very helpful for transportation arrangement, and proactively introduced the nearby shopping mall and local activities to guest. Highly appreciate her hospitality and efford in researching. But the room facility was not in satisfaction, the air con was loud, many mosquito in room that I had 5 bites a night, no room amenities provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Warmest greeting from Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel Thank you for sharing your stay experience We are delighted to learn that you had some good memories and at the same dismayed to learn about the points you mentioned about our room, We are really sorry to read that the room you received did not match with your expectations, We do apologize for your inconvenience regarding about our room facility, Once again thank you for staying and we still look forward to having you back home here at Kuta Angel Hotel when your travel plan leads to Bali again. Thank You Kind Regards Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Poor breakfast experience. Hotel location good, clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Dewa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Warmest greeting from Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel Thank you for sharing your stay experience We are delighted to learn that you had some good memories and at the same dismayed to learn about the points you mentioned about our Breakfast, We do apologize for your inconvenience regarding about the Breakfast you mention, Please be rest assured, I will share your feedback with our respective department head especially with our Food And Beverage Manager for our further review and improvement. Once again thank you for staying and we still look forward to having you back home here at Kuta Angel Hotel when your travel plan leads to Bali again. Thank You Kind Regards Guest Relations Manager