Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Comfortable hotel in kuta

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We are a family with 2 teenagers. Stayed here for 2 nights. We had a promo deal so had 2 large bedrooms. They were clean, comfortable. Excellent buffet breakfast- a lot of choice. We had forgotten to print out our fast ferry tickets. Front desk was extremely helpful in phoning for us as well printing our tickets. We would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bunbury

No window in room

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Checked in at 1am and left after breakfast so didn't stay long. We checked in for only one night, but wouldn't have made another night anyways. You get what you pay for, so don't expect a window in your room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Nice Hotel,friendly staff,need more variety in breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really close to kuta and legian beach.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Both beaches are close by.... also discovery and beachwalk shopping mall are adjacent to both beaches. Amazing nightlife and view is breathtaking. Food was really good. Lovely place to visit. Our hotel provided a free shuttle so went there every other day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC

close to the airport and night life

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: the rooms
Location: quick taxi ride to the airport and the main strips
We needed a one-nighter near the airport before we returned to Thailand. The staff were nice and they realized we were leaving too early for breakfast so they packed us a box. For our limited time it was fine, but if i were spending a longer stay i would spend more and stay elsewhere. it's a good run of the mill spot, if you are backpacking and such you are right in it
5 out of 5
by Vivien

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of dining options just across the street. Love the spa service. Shuttle bus service to Kuta beach made it convenient. Warm and friendly service staff made our stay really enjoyable,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Not nice

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The hotel very old n the breakfast no much type I never stay at hotel breakfast too bad n the room very hot even air conditioner turn on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Kuta Cental Park Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
When we booked a standard room for two nights, we were not aware that the room did not have any windows! The staff wer surprised that we were not aware of this, but I couldn't any reference to this in our original booking. However the other facilities were adequate and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, quiet

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More open pool area
Clean room and friendly, helpful staff. The pool area is a little small but since the beach is pretty close that doesn't really matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice hotel, friendly accommodating staff

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Mostly the staff.
Room was all we needed and well priced. Hotel was close to every thing or a short taxi drive and small fare away. Breakfast was great. Drinks and food were a bit over priced but that was to be expected in any hotel.