Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkton sk canada

Pretty good pretty good

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Nice staff, nice rooms, rooms are quitec clean, close to the beach and down town Kuta. Definitely in of the better places to stay in Kuta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NT, Aus

Value for Money

Posted Oct 7, 2017
For the price I paid everything was as expected, I got the discounted Expedia price so no breakfast included but that’s ok cause restaurant was too busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Wonderful hotel and staff.Close to everything for

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping.Beach.Eating.
Been to Bali twice now and stayed both times at Kuta Station Hotel. Good hotel for everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Wonderful experience!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel staff are the NICEST people! They are so friendly and accommodating and made our stay absolutely wonderful! Our room was very quiet and you couldn't hear the club at all! Also the pool hours end at 10 pm so loud noises from the pool aren't a concern. The breakfast buffet in the morning is lovely and has lots of good options from rice and noodles to omelettes and banana pancakes. I would definitely return to stay at this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Friendly Hotel Staff and Good Location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The staff are super nice and helpful at Kuta Station. The hotel rooms are a little dated but kept cleaned and tidy everyday by the lovely staff. For us it was really just a place to sleep as we went out and explored Bali. The price for this location is great and definitely worked for our budget. My only suggestion to the hotel would be to perhaps not do the sweeping of the grounds so early, as it woke us up very early some days. Other than that I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Great Staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: the fabulous staff
Cons: maintenance of rooms and a door that kept banging all night
the staff are fabulous however the maintenance of the rooms - especially the superior ( deluxe seem okay) is the problem. Mould in the shower and water damage around the screen not to mention the sewer smell coming up from the drains leave alot to be desired. If you stay there book a deluxe room as they seem better maintained. Staff very helpful and fabulous almost make up for the poor room condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth western australia

very enjoyable..

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: everything except the breakfast
Cons: breakfast menu
Location: very good
good clean hotel...helpful and knowledgeable staff. well situated only thing I would update would be the breakfast menu!! .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peth Western Australia

close to kuta and shopping

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Cleanliness of the hotel not that great but if you after a budget hotel this one is ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staffing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Most of my issues stem from some staff at the hotel just not wanting to assist, most were fantastic but the housekeeping staff needed to be promoted to do little things like replace toilet paper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

HOTEL "Smelly rat & mosquito"

Posted Aug 18, 2017
lots of rats, killed mosquitoes all night, had 2 pax meals, they only offered 1, very smelly and no hot water for showering