Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dean

Decent hotel that needs some polishing

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted to really love this hotel, the design was nice and very pleasing and the staff were very friendly. We did have some issues though, mostly noise issues. The floors have a hard wood laminate that has no covering so anyone with shoes on will make a very loud thumping noise. Some area rugs would help tremendously there to cut down on the constant noise. The other noise issue was related to some all night festival going on near the hotel, while not the hotels fault it didn't make for a restful night. The restaurant had an amazing dinner, we loved that, but the next morning for breakfast we were wondering what happened. Most of the hot food items were stone cold, only some glass noodles were relatively warm. They had omletes permade sitting under a heat lamp in the kitchen window, not very warm or appetizing. The location is also good if you want to be closer to the airport but that's it. They had a free shuttle to Kuta beach but a taxi was needed to get back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Perth, Australia

A nice place

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
A very well run hotel with everything we needed. We only spent one night there while in transit, but no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

1 Night stop

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I booked this place for my brother. He has a 2 years old girl. They were happy and had fun. Easy access and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour, Australia

A little bit of luxury, at a good price

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: I loved the beds and the bathroom. Pool looked good too.
Cons: Shuttle service could return guests to hotel after drop-off.
Location: Close to DFO (although not worth the visit) and factory outlet surf shops. Handy to airport but a bit far away from Kuta shopping.
Set amidst the hustle and bustle of Denpasar, this is a little bit of luxury for the weary traveler. Facilities and room were great, handy to factory outlet shopping however do not waste your time with Galleria. It's not worth the visit. Restaurant was good, especially breakfast. The comfortable beds and luxe bathrooms were the highlight. There is a 5am call to prayer from behind the hotel but it was quiet melodic and easy enough to sleep through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Airconditioner in the day was bad. Traffic infront of the hotel was bad throughout the day, have difficulties crossing the road to the opposite side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall is good.

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel clean, staff friendly. Will be there again.