Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cinvinienve location to hotel and the beach.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel with a reasonable price. Ok breakfast but the coffee does not taste as good as expected. Need to upgrade the coffee to a better taste and quality since Bali and Indonesia are well known in its Coffee products
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Decent hotel, very reasonably priced.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: price and staff hospitality.
Cons: breakfast buffet variation.
Location: It's a 20-25 minutes walk to the beach but near enough to the food options.
Staff are very helpful. Rooms are sizeable and clean. Breakfast buffet is a bit monotonous but price is very reasonable so can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Small rooms

Posted May 3, 2017
Small but clean room good for 2 nights 10 minutes wolk from shops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Staff are amazing people

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Buffet breakfast very poor. Pool looks a lot bigger in the photos than it is. Only 5 sun loungers as there was 6 of us this didn't work well. Room was comfortable and clean glad we got 50% off as at full price it won't have been good value. It's a far way out of Kuta. The staff were fantastic thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth, australia

Very disappointing

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Nobody told us that there would be not be pool running during our stay. We were not informed about this until after we had paid and no discount was given. We decided to move to another hotel becuase of this. No refund was given. Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
There's a supermart right across the street. Staff where friendly. Sadly pool was closed during my visit.
5 out of 5
by samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Nice hotel very friendly staff and very clean

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Loved staying there beautiful people very clean would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Cheap

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The only reason we booked this hotel was for the last night of our trip as it was close to the airport. It was the cheapest we could find but there wasn't any issue with the hotel keeping in mind the price paid. There are a lot of great options for stay in Bali but if your looking for something to be really pocket-friendly then this is the ideal place!