Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Clean, comfy, close to the beach, staffs are super nice! But wifi sucks. Will def come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The wifi wasn't strong at 3rd floor at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Advertisement did not reflect the quality of the stay. Won't be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for the price

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
It was only for one night. The quality was good enough for the price charged. Service was good and breakfast was served in a very quaint surroundings of the family grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nada from Slovakia/Singapore

Very nice hotel, recommended!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and everything was perfect, I have not a single bad thing to say, the staff is very polite and helpful, the rooms are nice and clean, breakfast is included and brought even to your room, the price is amazingly low if you book in advance. Simply great, thank you! PS: just don't let the airport taxi drivers trick you, the hotel is maybe 10-15 mins. from the airport so you should pay max. 50K for taxi fare
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neve from Perth, Australia

Great hotel on a budget!

Posted Sep 20, 2013
This hotel is fantastic if your looking for a quick stay on a budget. The hotel staff are lovely and even bring breakfast to you in the room! Its not anything flash as theres no pool and its not on the main strip but it has everything you need and its clean and cheap. Its not overly central but its only about a 10-15 minute walk to waterbom park and some great restaurants. I would recommend this hotel if your just after a quick stay in Bali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priceworthy!

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed at Hotel Sapta for 4 nights and was overall satisfied with my stay. The rooms are comfortable and the location with less 10min walk to Kuta Beach is a big plus. Only bad experience is the breakfast that is unfortunetaly not eadible. For only 20$/night this is a excellent choice!
4 out of 5
by Paul G. from Australia

Good value & close to airport.

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight on 4th August, 2013 before heading off to the east coast. I was impressed by the proximity to the airport, anyone of reasonable fitness could walk there actually! Staff were very nice & helpful, they even brought us breakfast in bed. Room was pretty clean & in decent condition, especially for the price payed per night. Shopping for essentials was easily done on foot. I would stay here again without hesitation, and recommend it to anyone on a budget & wanting a room close to the airport. Many thanks to the kind staff too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel with cleanliness issues

Posted Aug 8, 2013
The ground in my room was so dirty it became muddy when I came out of the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sha from Singapore

A splendid trip!

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Good service.
Cons: You cant run from mosquitos if you have sweet blood like me. :)
Location: No. 27 Jln Anyar Kubu
Me and my friend had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff was friendly. Room is clean whenever we came back from surfing. Don't expect too much staying in this hotel. Great thing about it shops are very accessible from toiletries to foods, massage. But not to the beach. Roughly 20-30 mins of walking. Depends on your pase. Rent a bike is way easier and cheap too. Will come back to this hotel again. :)