Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

A nightmare

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I would never recommend this hotel even not to my enemies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Busselton

Disappointed

Posted Oct 24, 2016
On arrival the customer service was good. Throughout the stay we had found the food from the hotel was poorly made and the staff even laughed at the dishes they presented to us. It consisted of an off-smelling mess. No alcohol is available. So don't bother if you are looking for a nice bar or any type of booze. Overall I would give it a 1 star out of 5 for its cleanliness and certain friendly staff. Would not recommend unless my grandpa is looking for a very quiet unfacilitated hotel.
4 out of 5
by Andreea from Bucharest

Good hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel, with nice modern room, clean and spacious. The bed was really comfy. The breakfast had a medium variety, but delicious. The best part of the hotel is the always smiling and very polite staff. It is a little bit far from the main touristic street, but it is a more quiet area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greasy

Posted May 22, 2014
You can get a nicer room in Bali for the same price. The bed was nice! Really small rooms, noisy and dirty.
3 out of 5
by Lam from Hong Kong

Friendly staff and good service

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean but relatively compact. We did not get wi-fi within the bedroom area but occasionally you may receive weak signal in the bathroom. The pool is quite small.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from China

Nice hotel, good value for the money

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was a great value, rooms were pretty good. Staff was excellent! Very helpful and answered any questions i had for surrounding area. Wifi in rooms didnt work most of the time though. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from Australia

Great!

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Friendly Staff, very clean hotel
Cons: A little far out from the main area :(
Location: A little far from main area
Everyone was really friendly and always happy to help with everything we needed. There was wifi in rooms which was awesome, and their food menu was really nice! Tried everything on there :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice time

Posted May 29, 2013
a bit far from the center of kuta, really clean and confortable.. good food.. but not really cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Azizmy from Bandar Bukit Tinggi, 41200 Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Just like home..

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: The room and furnishing are new and its just beside the pool its so convenient to watch our kids..
Cons: Nothing negative, the safe should be located higher and a mini bar inside will be fine..
Location: Within minutes to places of interest especially eateries..
We travel in a family holiday to Bali and stayed 5days 4nights. The crew upon arrival was very attentive and helpful. The kids were thrilled to have the pool right in front of our room. The restaurant and breakfast provided was excellent for us.. We have been talking about our holiday to family and friends and we relate the hotel of the pleasing stay throughout our holiday.. We may comeback..
4 out of 5
by yong from singapore

Average

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
Room has no wifi