Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved it!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Wotif
My partner and I stayed here for a week. The only fault was the wifi doesn't reach the rooms. We would stay again!!
2 out of 5
by Mohd Abdul Syafiq from Kuala Lumpur

Great room but Poor Wifi

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay but poor wifi coverage. Need to stay at lobby to get wifi connection. Phone coverage very poor inside the room. No coffee table as on the photo. Iron need to rent per day not included in the room price.The rest okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spazzio.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi is ONLY in the lobby. Upon check-in the staff knew that my room DID NOT have Wi-Fi but they gave me the password anyway. I will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016
Thank you for your staying with Spazzio Bali Hotel For your information that our WIFI connection only in lobby area, and in the room internet connection by cable LAN. Always info to the guest upon arrival. Thank you...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Wotif
Clean rooms, a little bit dusty and smelly. Hotel staff very friendly, 20-30 minute walk to Kuta beach and Jl. Legian
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by ditya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with Spazzio Bali Hotel regard dusty and smelly please don't hesitate to contact our reception. Then they will assist your problem Thank you and see you next time
4 out of 5
by queenslander from brisbane

no nonsense clean hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
budget hotel very clean and friendly. .better lighting would be great and also wifi in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016
Thank you for your stay with Spazzio Bali Hotel Very happy to read your comment and enjoyed stay with us. we change some room with better lighting at the moment already, so not very dark. And also WIFI in the room still progress. Thank you and see you next time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard from Jakarta

HOTEL GOOD LOCATION

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
My reservation was changed, since the beginning of the booking I asked for a room on the ground floor, because I see them on the website that they only use the stairs to go to every floor. But they give me room on the second floor. The room is clean enough, it's just that I get a room that is apparently not in mop the floor, so a bit sticky when I came into the room. Very unfortunate wifi range is unacceptable in the room, so we need to go lobby or restaurant to enjoy wifi. Strategic location and easy access paths to go everywhere, as well as close to the center of the food as well as pie susu Enak - Dewi Sri.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by allen from sanur,bali

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Cheap hotel,near all facilities,beach etc,and great value for money
5 out of 5
by Nicola from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: 20 minute walk from town