Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
On arrival, room did not look like the photos. The patio doors did not shut, and the room smelt damp, probably due to the heat outside and the coolness of the room. Eventually both were sorted but wasn't off to a good start. Breakfast was not good. The room was clean but needs a facelift. The pool was great, couldn't be faulted and the staff in all areas of the hotel were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
I will recommend this hotel to my friends, it's worth to stay here with reasonable price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

***

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good and nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Marvin from Manila, Philippines

Highly Recommended!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is cool! It has a great infinity pool at the roofdeck. The room is cozy. But they charged me for making local calls from our room. They should have advised me prior to bringing us to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for young family.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Top ranking is breakfast from atanaya. Very helpful . I feel like I been looked after well. I Will go again. Thanks atanaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good Location

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Pool, Buffet Breakfast
Cons: Keep up the Good Work
Location: Krishna a Local Supermarket, where you can get everything no need to bargain, get everything at a standard price and a big store for everyone
Wonderful experience, Great Staff and best way to use transport is take Hotel Transport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Atanaya Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you Satwik for your great rating and review. We look forward to welcoming you again for your next stay with us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, good value for money,

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Staff were very good, hotel was very clean and tidy, it was excellent value for money. Not really in walking distance to anywhere of interest, but taxis close by and plentiful, and it was convenient to the airport. Overall a good experience, would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Atanaya Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating :)
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Sydney

Great value for money! Rooftop pool is a winner

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
For a very cheap price you get a decent sized room, a great location and access to their awesome rooftop pool. We loved going there for a morning swim and it was even more amazing at night as it just had such a great atmosphere. Staff were lovely, the food was decent but the room could have been a bit cleaner. It is located on a main road so it is easy to hail down a taxi. Avoid asking the hotel for a taxi as they usually give you a fixed rate that is overpriced.