Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Got there and our special request was not even read... would have expected better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Wahyu, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I thank you for your review and appreciate your comments that became a source for improvements. I am looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Cordially
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mornington

Beach view

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Beach view was spectacular, love the view Excellent service would recommend to stay here for anyone but myself and my partner would stay here again lovely people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Ok experience. The room needed a lot of work, the floors were dirty, there were stains on the walls and floor, and the whole building had an odd smell. Other than that I had a “do not disturb” sign on I still received maybe 10 calls from the front desk to my room and room service came in the room, it just made it hard to recover from jet lag and with that price point there are better options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by wahyu, Hotel Management
Dear Jen, I thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experiences. I regret that you were not entirely satisfied with our services, allow me to express our sincerest apologies. I have taken a note your feedback and shared to concerned department to improve it. I thank you again for the feedback and I wish you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Typical Corporate Hotel - No personal touch

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Room was OK and clean Pool was lovely with nice views over the beach
Cons: Staff
Location: Location is OK
The staff were rude and un-friendly. Better hotels in Bali that offer more of a personal touch. We stayed here as part of our Honeymoon tour of Bali and this one was the most disappointing. Such a shame.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Wahyu , Hotel Management
Dear Stanley Terri, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. However would you please allow me to ask you to send me back the email that you had sent to the agent which mentioned that you were in a honeymoon? This is to enable us tracked where we miss the information since we could not find it at our reservation correspondence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent Location with nice room!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Arranged hotel pick up from the airport and it did not disappoint. Only 15-20mins from airport. 3-5mins walk to Beachwalk mall, 2 mins to Poppies Lane 1. Cross over to Kuta beach. McDonalds and Starbucks within 1 min. Buffet breakfast was acceptable though not fantastic. The pool is beautiful but not huge. We had a complimentary free upgrade for our room and very thankful for that! The bathtub in the room is sort of exposed so I have to switch the aircon off so as to not get a cold. Overall a pleasant stay! Will go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Convenient location

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It was a nice stay . Before I had the problem with my room but the manager reacted very fast to solve my problem .. Thanks hotel team
4 out of 5
by Kenji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anjum

Nice place

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was fun to stay there . Close to everything and 20 second walk to beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Wahyu, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Jahaya

good service

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
good place to stay, near to kuta beach and other shopping area