Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Needs an update

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This hotel is very cheap but comes at a cost as rooms are old and a little dirty. The wifi is patchy and the bathroom is not the best. Staff are great and the location is handy but not really walking distance to kuta or seminyak shopping. Overall it's a hotel for the boys
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Good room but bad wifi

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good and comfortable. Hotel was close to eateries. The only con was bad wifi in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Had a great time the hotel and staff were fantastic clean and comfortable close to everything would stay there again no problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in a great location

Posted May 12, 2017
Was not happy with room on arrival. Bed sheets were dirty and hairs in the shower. Bed and pillows not that comfortable. The food was nice not so much breakfast. And the portions are really small. The stay was okay and did have what I needed. Not much room around the pool saw a few rats. Staff were all lovely apart from the main woman receptionist thought she was quite rude!! The noise of the other guests was bad some nights and again very rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Room not cleaning and the water was not cleaning a

Posted Apr 1, 2017
No hair dyer and the water was very dirty. The staff promise will bring me hair dyer but at the end of my check out date I did not receive yet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not the cleanest.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We stayed there for a night. We found a cockroacke and a spider in our room. It was more like a hostel than a hotel. For the price you're better off staying somewhere cleaner. The bar at the bottom was loud and noisy and filled with locals. Not the greatest area. Wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorraine e.

family

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on HotelClub
Every at the hotel was perfect, a room next to the pool, so we could keep an eye on the granddaughter, staff lovely. Didn't like getting charged for one broken glass, but on the whole good holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for it's Price.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money and a well run establishment.No complaints.