Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Great hotel convenient position

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This is a great little hotel. Conveniently located. Apart from renovations going on at the time it was fabulous. The staff are outstanding the room itself is very well appointed. The breakfast is very good and the food at the restaurant is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, alberta, canada

Location is terrific.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It is located right in the middle of kuta, across the street from thhe mall and a great massage place as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Small hotel across from a convenient mall

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms with nice shower
Cons: Breakfast buffet could offer a bit more choice
Location: Both the Lippo Mall (right across from the hotel) and the Waterboom (water park) are a short walk away
Overall this is a small hotel an hours' walk away from the busy Kuta centre but with enough restaurants and shops in its neighbourhood. Staff and friendly and helpful We were unfortunate to have to change rooms twice during our 6 night stay, due to building works and a leaking AC. Information from the airport on our missing luggage was also not given to us the first time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Value for money

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location to airport, transfers included, great room,value for money.
Location: Close to the airport and restaurants
We only stayed for one night because we needed somewhere close to the airport with transfers included but we were pleasantly surprised as to how lovely this hotel is. We're happy to say we're also staying for longer at the end of our trip. We had to leave at 5am for a flight and they made us a breakfast box and provided transfers on time. The room was a good size and overlooked the pool. Everything was clean and it was within walking distance of restaurants and there was an ATM not far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Nice hotel near airport but located noisy area

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: I like this hotel but noise. .
Location: Close to the airport. (10 minutes by car), LIppo Mall (grocery, food court, restaurant and cafe) is nearby. 8 minutes walk to the nearest beach.
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room and very convenient location.. However, noisy music came from Lippo mall and the voice of next room of connected room was terrible to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A Lovely Stay in busy Kuta!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: It wasn't crowded & the staff are very kind.
Location: It is directly across from Lippo Mall which had live music every night, such a treat!
It was our first time visiting Bali in a few years and we opted to stay in Kuta to be more central. The Hotel staff are lovely, very kind and always friendly. Our room was great, the AC is a blessing after a hot day out & about. We enjoyed the pool as it was not over crowded and it was very relaxing. Thank you for having us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Fabulous hotel and staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Always welcomed by the staff and treated like family. All aspects made the hotel stay a wonderful experience. Picked up from airport, reception welcoming at hotel, any request or need also catered for. Hotel is a little older but well maintained facilities with comfortable and clean rooms. Breakfasts were great too. Will stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porirua, NZ

Nice hotel in the heart of Kuta

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed 7 nights with a family of 6. Nice, friendly staff and clean room. Great location close to shopping, food and beach. Wi-fi a little slow but it was free so no real complaints there. Breakfast was a highlight each day with a good selection and friendly service. Nightly live bands across the road at Lippo Mall provided an entertaining end to the day. Would stay again and also recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel close to various locations in Bali

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Cons: Breakfast, drainage hole in restrooms have sewage smell, Internet WiFi
The hotel is nice, close to the airport, restaurants, and central if you wanted to go north, south, east, or west on the island. The good: - Lippo Mall across the street - convenient with premium super market, live entertainment, and food options. - Close to airport, free airport shuttle - Central location if you wanted to go north, south, east or west on the island. The bad: - Breakfast: Other than the pastries and custom eggs, the rest were mediocre at best. - Noise from live entertainment across the street, ends at 10pm - not bothersome to me, but might be for others. - The restroom drainage in the mornings smell like sewage since guests haven't been using the restroom overnight much. - INTERNET WiFI - horrible. Connecting is hit or miss and it seems like they have a single DSL line shared for the entire hotel. Super slow and unresponsive. I ended up using my cell phone data plan to tether.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, BUFFET BREAKFAST IS GREAT!!!