Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
GORGEOUS villa and incredible spa. Perfect place to end our dream vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Villas

Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
The whole place is amazing and the staff are super friendly and will help you out with anything! Really wanted to stay longer and highly recommend it to all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Gending Kedis. The villa gardens and pool were stunning. The villa itself was large and comfortable. Location wise it’s a bit out of the way. If you like to be near the beach or shopping then expect to take a taxi. If you love a bit of rural quiet then it’s perfecf.
5 out of 5
by Miss Moors from Cairna

Tingular Villa #20

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Special shout out to the Management & staff at @gending_kedis, above and beyond is all i can say. I was opting for low key jungle isolation and the infinity pool but as you can see that didnt happen, from morning breakfast through to an exquisite personal chef dinner I couldnt feel more blessed and grateful. I will definitely be coming back!! Sumska my beautiful songbirds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice facility in jimbaran

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Its a very nice hotel with great services. it give one way free shuttle service to near by place in Jimbaran area. food was also very good. (recommended)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Terrible service. Food is not good. WiFi only works some of the time. This hotel should cost less than $100/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good location close to Jimbaran beach and airport

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Huge room and quite
Cons: Breakfast menu is somewhat limited and they tended to forget our orders. It happened to us a few times during our 3 nights staying there.
Location: Jimbaran beach, restaurants, and airport
Staff are super friendly. Nice villa with huge rooms; however, the smell is a bit odd perhaps it is because the weather there. Need better hairdressers - four of us had our hair done there but neither one of us like it. We undid what the hairdressers did right after leaving their salon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful setting

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Staff is truly exceptional. The grounds well kept and very tropical. Our villa (no. 10) was perfect. I would recommend it very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by YANGSOO

For family treveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant service is not good