Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Nice good spacious quiet. Goodfood good rooms. Happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by -marcomm-, Hotel Management
Happy that you were happy to spent your vacation with us, Our Valuable Guest.. Hope we could serve you better and better in the near future. Have a good day. Best Regards, -marcomm-
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Quiet, basic hotel for those on a budget.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: We liked the fact that it was quiet and the staff were very good. The breakfast and meals at the hotel restaurant were good.
Cons: Poolside loungers were very uncomfortable, maybe some cushions would sort it !!
Location: The hotel is situated about 1km off the main road so it is quiet. There are no local shops within walking distance.
Arrived at hotel at 11pm and had no problem checking in. The hotel is situated about 1km from any main road, the plus side of this is that it is quiet but the down side is nothing is within walking distance. The room was clean but in need of a revamp. A free shuttle service runs throughout the day from the hotel to Kuta, Nusa Dua, Bali collection and Pandawa beach and as we had no transport we made good use of this service.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Bit inside, good hotel, worth for money, very spacious room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Too far away from town

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff were lovely but there was just no good or consistent process for checking in, signing off on meals and drinks purchased or client communication. The hotel is also not close to any restaurants, beach or shops. There is a shuttle service which is free and great but we ended up using taxis every day.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

excellent hotel at low price

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good selection of food for breakfast, pleasant surrounding, and very helpful staff.
Location: plenty of the major Bali tourist attractions nearby, some even by using a free shuttle
I couldn't believe what an incredably excellent hotel I could get for such a low price.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Family friendly stay

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice hotel, nice relaxing environment . Beautiful pool
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely Affordable Resort

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Location: Located in Nusa Dua
Really loved staying at this resort. The grounds were beautiful, the staff were so friendly and the free breakfast was awesome !! Free shuttle buses to nearby attractions was a bonus. We had a great time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o how pictures lie!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in an isolated area at the top of a hill upon arrival no staff assistance was offered for 20 minutes then the booking couldn't be located after almost an hr we were shown to our "deluxe suite"...it stank old musty & mouldy, furniture & decor was straight from the 80"s we complained about the rm they showed us "better" which was exactly the same so we checked straight back out! With a total makeover the place would make an idyllic escape but as it is the best advice is avoid at all costs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Very Very angry !!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The Hotel itself was fine.
Location: Normally would be a nice quiet place away from everything but as I said earlier that was ruined for us.
Very Very Angry that we were allowed to book this hotel when the Elections were on and the place was inundated with people coming in for meetings and we couldn't get in for breakfast every morning. It would've been so much easier to relocate us to a different hotel while these meetings were taking place. The whole place was so busy with cars and people!! All we wanted was a quiet break!!
3 out of 5
by Eduard from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Good Swimming pool
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Under-developed
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Moderate; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Tidy; Very bad Wotif costumer service. i had issues with a refund