Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 17, 2018
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now, unfortunately all restaurants have not changed there menu offering in the past 4 years this is disappointing. Also bacon is no longer offered at breakfast!!!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Lovely friendly hotel. Great beach. Staff so helpful nothing too much trouble. We have stayed here 6 times in the last four years which I think says it all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
There were a lot renovations going on while we were there so it was a bit noisy. But the hotel staff were very good and moved our room immediately to the other side of the hotel and apologised. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The grounds are very beautiful with an authentic Balinese feel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Exceptional beach resort getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Private quiet beach out of the hustle and bustle. Several bars and restaurant to choose from. Awesome staff, great food and cocktails. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Beautiful hotel with good beach

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: The friendly staffs
Cons: The condition of the rooms especially the aircond
Location: I went to the Bali Collection and it is a beautiful place with great foods and shopping.
It is indeed a very friendly hotel with fabulous staffs and we were warmly received everywhere we go. However, the hotel rooms' air conditioning could be better as we felt a bit hot during the night and whatever we do to the temperature control, it is still the same. Another comment we would like to give is that it has nothing to do with your hotel fabulous staffs but with the big group of other guests who are there for photo shoot for their wedding from China. Of course it is an important part of their wedding, but however they seems to be disturbing some other guests of your hotel in term of their usage of the beautiful photo spots, especially the main entrance where they are always there and we do not have chance at all to have our own photo taken as they kept on asking us to wait for them to finish their photo shoot, which ended up normally waiting for few hours as they are a big group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

nice resort near lovely beach

Posted Apr 1, 2018
experience was good ,stayed for 4 nights ...enjoyed the stay sunrise on the beach was something to experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Great hotel and facilities, only downside if any, is the price of food and drink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The hotel is in a good spot, not too far from "Bali collection" , where u could get good cheap meals and massages. The room was a good size with a balcony, looking out onto the ocean! Breakfast was great although expensive , as were the other restaurants there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Great breakfast, nice facilities and staff. Prices are to be expected but the 21% surcharge for everything is misleading.