Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin NT

Quest Hotel Tuban Bali

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Location: Not much close by
I checked in late at night at 11 pm having prepaid my stay and the night staff did not have me booking and fooled around for 30 minutes trying to locate it. The room offered smelled very badly of cigarette smoke and again there was a lot delay to find a second clean room - by this time almost midnight. CAUTION most Indonesian hotels allow smoking in their rooms - smoking or non smoking does not seem to make any difference so always make sure that the room has not had a smoker in it. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
for a first trip in Bali, Quest Hotel Kuta was a good choice. they had free shuttles to the near by mall which was good, but if they were free/had spare time they would drive us if we asked. the staff were friendly and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jkt

Hotel bagus

Posted May 6, 2016
Makanan deliverynya enak Sayang buffet breakfastnya biasa aja Ada layanan jemput di bandara Jadi nilai plus tersendiri Dekat dengan mall, atm ada di mall Dekat dengan lokasi uner standby
3 out of 5
by sangha from korea

무료 셔틀 서비스...

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
무료 셔틀 서비스 때문에 이 호텔을 선택하였으므로 원활한 이용을 위해 변경된 비행 일정까지 두 번의 메일을 보냈었는데도 불구하고 직원은 나타나지 않았다.. 결국 택시를 이용하여 생각지도 않았던 지출이 생겼고(6불) 얼마안되는 돈이지만 시간들여 메일까지 보낸 것에 화가 났다. 조식은 기대 안한만큼. 딱 고만큼이었다. 그 결과 점심을 일찍 먹게 되었고 덕분에 더욱 맛있게 먹을 수 있었던 것 같다. 좋은 숙소에 가기 전 새벽 비행한 사람들에게는 잠만 자고 떠나는 데에는 무리가 없을듯.. 하지만 셔틀버스는 고려하지 않는 것이 좋을 듯 싶다.
5 out of 5
by Yong cheol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel for free airport transfer

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Smell smoke cigarettes in the room during your sleep and you might see sands on bed linen or bed cover. However, thumbs up for all the staffs, really helpful.
3 out of 5
by CHUANQI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

深夜着のフライトで予約を入れる場合には注意が必要です。

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
深夜到着便でSanurに向う前に利用しました。しかし深夜12時を回っていたため、その日時で予約を入れたのですが「この日時の予約ではチェックインは14:00になるので、アーリーチェックイン料金が必要です。予約を早めることはできません。」と受付で言われ、結局、宿泊代を倍払う羽目になりました。ですので、深夜便で利用する場合は深夜を回っていても前日の日付で予約を入れる必要があるようです。確実なのは到着便と到着時間を直接ホテルへ連絡し予約を入れるのが確実でしょう。深夜にも関わらず、笑顔で空港までピックアップに名前の書いたカードを持ってホテルの方が迎えに来てくれたのはとても良かったです。また部屋のテレビではNHK WorldとANIMAXの日本語チャンネルが観られました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels