Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location and lovely villa

Posted Apr 10, 2018
I almost don’t want to write an amazing review because then everyone will know how amazing this place is. The villa was in a perfect location, it was spacious, clean and so comfortable. Staff were so polite and attentive. We had such a great time and will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Rithayu, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Amanda, Thank you for taking your time to put your review. It is always our greatest pleasure to know that our guest enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Bali Island Villas and Spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Spacious
Cons: worn down couch
Location: good location if you want to be in the heart of the action
Nice villa. Feels quite isolated even if it is in the heart of Seminyak...not too much noise from the street or potato head (which is next door)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Rithayu , Hotel Management
Dear Mrs.Sarah, Thank you very much for taking the time to put your review for our property. It was our great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again at Bali Island Villas and Spa Best Regards, Bali Island Villas and Spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location of villas

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Location: walking distance to shops and beach
Recently stayed 9 nights and I would highly recommend these Villas, the staff were very helpful throughout the stay. The food was great, daily breakfast was fresh and very nice choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Rithayu , Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s Matt, Thank you for your review, and for sharing your experience staying with us. It is always our great pleasure to know that our service and facilities meet to our guest expectation. Once again thank you and look forward to welcoming you again at Bali Island Villas and Spa. Best Regards, Bali Island Villas and Spa Management
5 out of 5
by Indera Shahril

Great stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Great villa with great location. Staffs are friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good location, facilities, and staff. Initially I booked a different hotel but ended up staying here due to some system error. Expedia customer service was quite helpful and I wanna thank them for recommending and helping me all other things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide s.a.

A little gem of a place

Posted Aug 5, 2017
This is s place you turly have a totally relaxing holiday the staff are so friendly. Wake up every morning with a sunshine coming thought the sliding doors which leads to your private pool aera surounded by plant totally surclueded from the world then you get the breakfast with a smile no better way to start the day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Villa

Posted May 4, 2017
Everything was perfect Would highly recommend for a quiet relaxing holiday Staff were beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping dining and beach

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Some people say it needs to be updated but for the price and location I thought it was excellent
Location: Beach ,shopping ,bars,restaurants
Lovely and private pool is awesome with a roof top Sun baking ,massage area for your convenience.staff are very helpful .unlimited free bottled water,breakfast is beautiful and it's very peaceful yet right near dining and beach area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely come back

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was such an amazing stay, so peaceful. Staff respected privacy and location was so close to great food, local and international. Pool was great and room clean. Breakfast was well cooked and presented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels