Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Worth for money.

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pleasant and menorable stay. Convenience and easy access to places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

For the price it’s good

Posted Jan 26, 2018
The hotel itself is fine, cleanliness could be a bit better in the bathroom area and the shower. The staff were nice and the pool and garden area were lovely. The breakfast is mainly Indonesian but with decent variety of noodles, rice, toast etc. it was about a 15-20 minute walk from the main Seminyak shopping district and the beach but if you don’t mind the walk it is in a good location. The bed was comfortable however the pillows were way to big and gave us sore necks that we chose to sleep without them most of the nights we stayed. The spa is also nothing spectacular, quite expensive for what it is in Bali. The room is small and dusty, the massage therapist I had kept coughing and sneezing on me. At night street was loud and could hear people talking through hallways of hotel. They had freshwater filters provided too. Overall it was a decent stay for the cheap price paid , would return if on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Large swimming pool.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Competitive price and good room service menu available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

staff friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2017
this hotel is perfect for one or two nights, is close to good restaurants, the staff was too friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent stay in a great area.

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here several night for business and pleasure. The staff was very helpful and friendly, great location along the main road with bars and food nearby. The beds are OK and the breakfast could be better... especially if you stay more than 2 days. Overall its quick and easy and would recommend it for the cost and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel was nice and staff were friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Hotel was a walk from the beach but not a problem with the amount of taxis to get you around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Cozy and comfortable. Pleasant and memorable stay. Warmth and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything about this hotel is just average, You get what you paid for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

1 week in Seminyak

Posted Aug 7, 2017
My partner and I had a standard room overlooking pool and grounds. Fabulous 3rd floor view. 2km walk to beach. Situated close to lots of good restaurants and cheap eats. Food quality was consistently above average although not a large selection but enough variety for us. Free afternoon tea each day was the icing on the cake. Staff went above and beyond whenever you needed anything having learnt both our names off by heart and were very friendly and always smiling. Definately stay here again. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice small hotel with many shops around

Posted Jul 19, 2017
A nice small hotel close to lots of restaurants and pubs, staff were absolutely lovely, yummy buffet breakfast